shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Information

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/acadaf/contact.html
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Academic Affairs
315 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-1333
Fax: 507-389-5859
academic-affairs@mnsu.edu

[PDF] Organizational Chart (130 KiB)

Dr. Marilyn Wells

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
marilyn.wells@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Brian F. Martensen

Interim Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
brian.martensen@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Jennifer Veltsos

Interim Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Education
jennifer.veltsos@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Amanda Frie

Executive Assistant
amanda.frie@mnsu.edu
507-389-1335

Taylor Schmahl

Director of Communications and Events for Academic Affairs
taylor.schmahl@mnsu.edu
507-389-1334

Debra Norman

Budget Officer for Academic & Student Affairs
debra.norman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2565