shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Information

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/acadaf/contact.html

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Academic Affairs
315 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-1333
Fax: 507-389-5859
academic-affairs@mnsu.edu
[PDF]
Organizational Chart
(480 KiB)

 

Dr. Marilyn Wells

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
marilyn.wells@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Robert "Bobby" Fleischman

Associate Provost
robert.fleischman@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Ginger Zierdt

Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Education
ginger.zierdt@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Bonnie Windschitl

Executive Assistant
bonnie.windschitl@mnsu.edu
507-389-1335

Patrice Hundstad

Administrative Assistant
patrice.hundstad@mnsu.edu
507-389-1334

Debra Norman

Budget Officer for Academic & Student Affairs
debra.norman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2565