shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Information

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/acadaf/contact.html

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Academic Affairs
315 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-1333
Fax: 507-389-5859
academic-affairs@mnsu.edu
[PDF]
Organizational Chart
(94 KiB)

 

Dr. Marilyn Wells

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
marilyn.wells@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Kimberly Greer

Interim Associate Provost & Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
kimberly.greer@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Ginger Zierdt

Interim Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Education
ginger.zierdt@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Lynn D. Akey

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
lynn.akey@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Bonnie Windschitl

Executive Assistant
bonnie.windschitl@mnsu.edu
507-389-1335

Kim Krueger

Administrative Assistant
kim.krueger@mnsu.edu
507-389-1334

Amber Enz

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
amber.enz@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Jennie Cashin

Institutional Research Analyst
jennifer.cashin@mnsu.edu
507-389-6624

Jerry Oman

Institutional Research Specialist
jerald.oman@mnsu.edu
507-389-5193

Sharifun Syed

Institutional Research Specialist
sharifun.syed@mnsu.edu
507-389-1374

Debra Norman

Budget Officer for Academic & Student Affairs
debra.norman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2565