shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Latest information about COVID-19 and the campus community


Areas of Study

Page address:



View Programs by College

Minnesota State Mankato offers more than 130 undergraduate programs of study, including 13 pre-professional programs, and more than 75 graduate programs, including master’s, specialist and doctoral programs. These programs are offered through six academic colleges: Allied Health and Nursing; Arts and Humanities; Business; Education; Science, Engineering and Technology; and Social and Behavioral Sciences. Several of the programs, or portions of them, are also offered through various University Extended Education venues, including the facility at 7700 France in Edina.



 Degree offerings include:

  • Associates Degrees
  • Bachelor's Degrees
  • Undergraduate Minors
  • Undergraduate Certificates
  • Master's Degrees
  • Doctoral Degrees
  • Specialist Degrees
  • Graduate Certificates
  • Online Programs