shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Student Activities

Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/activities/staff.html

Gregory T. WilkinsGregory T. Wilkins

Associate Director for Student Activities

gregory.wilkins@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Arts in Intercultural Studies, History, & Political Science, w/ minor in Visual Arts — Warren Wilson College ~ Asheville, NC

Graduate Course Work in College Student Personnel w/ focus on University Administration ~ Miami University, Ohio

Master of Science in Educational Leadership — Florida International University ~ Miami, FL

ABD in University Administration — Florida International University ~ Miami, FL

 

Gregory T. WilkinsAshley Strom

Assistant Director for Non-Traditional Student, Registered Student Organizations, and Leadership

ashley.strom@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Science in Communication Studies
St. Cloud State University

Master of Science- College Counseling and Student Development
                                                     St. Cloud State University

John BulcockJohn Bulcock

Assistant Director, Greek Life & Off-Campus Housing

john.bulcock@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Arts in Communication — Wichita State University

Master of Education in Educational Leadership & Policy Studies — Iowa State University

John BulcockBill Tourville

Assistant Director, Campus Programs

William.tourville@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Science in History--University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Master of Scinece in College Counseling and Student Development St. Cloud State University

Denise Billington-JustDenise Billington-Just

Assistant Director of Community Engagement

denise.billington-just@mnsu.edu

Bachelor of Science Elementary Ed. Minor in Special Ed.
Minnesota State University, Mankato
License: Long – Term Care Administration - University of Minnesota

Bonnie LeeBonnie Lee

Business Manager

bonnie.lee@mnsu.edu

COMING SOON!

Sarah Schliesmann
Graduate Assistant, Greek Community
and Off–Campus Housing

 sarah.schliesmann@mnsu.edu

 

 
 

Mechelle Poessnecker
Graduate Advisor, IMPACT

 mechelle.poessnecker@mnsu.edu

 

 

Steph Stassen
Graduate Advisor, RSO & Leadership

stephanie.stassen-1@mnsu.edu

 

Student Activities Front Desk Information