shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Investment Committee

Page address:

Investment Committee

This committee is established to provide stewardship of the Foundation’s assets. The Investment Committee will also recommend to the Foundation Board acceptance or rejection of all investment-related gifts and advise Minnesota State University, Mankato staff regarding management of investment-related gifts. The Investment Committee is responsible directly to the Board. This is a standing committee provided for in the Foundation By-Laws.

Committee Membership

  • Bob Makela (Chair)
  • Paul Hanson
  • Tim Huebsch
  • Rod Johnson
  • Jean Fitterer Lance
  • Jim Lund
  • Colin Meier
  • Richard Davenport
  • Kent Stanley
  • Rick Straka

Italics indicate ex-officio members.