shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Page address:


The Board of Directors, comprised of alumni representatives from all regions of the country, is the governing body of the Alumni Association. Members serve three-year terms and serve as advisors on the various programs and services offered through the Alumni Association.



Rand Brugger '72

Retired Director of Human Resources

Sally Storlie Clayton '90

Marketing and Operations Director, John Wiley & Sons, Inc.

Edmund Draheim (Ed)'64, MA '67

Retired Teacher

Troy Fix '97, MA '04

Merek & Co.

Lynn Larson '73 - At Large Member

Retired Social Worker

Christopher Meyer '90 - President

Chief Credit Officer, United Prairie Bank

Jeet Sausen '05

Acting Fraternity-Sorority Advisor, University of Wisconsin, River Falls

Erin Nawrocki '11

Territory Business Manager for Johnson & Johnson

Jena Thompson '96- At Large Member

President & CEO, Daisy Blue Naturals, LLC

Ed Werner '72, BS '78, MA '90

Retired Minnesota Republican Caucus Researcher

Jon Whiting '09

Senior Global Product Manager, Medtronic, Inc.

Dale Wolpers '75, MS '83

Retired School Administrator, South Washington County Schools