shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Type, leftmenu, syntax error on data section 11 = '{category}'
Line:*The Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning[/cetl/]^*Services[/cetl/services.html]^*Ways to Use the Space[/cetl/ways-to-use-space.html]^*Programs[/cetl/programs/]^*Calendar[/cetl/calendar.html]^*Resources[/cetl/teachingresources/]^*Videos[/cetl/videos/]^*Newsletters[/cetl/newsletter/]^*Contact Us[/cetl/contact.html]^*The Center for Excellence & Innovation[/innovation/]^**Faculty Development Committee[/cetl/teachingresources/ala.html]{selected}^{category}

Faculty Development Committee

Page address:

Minnesota State University Faculty Development Committee

At MSU there are many faculty committees that are elected through the Faculty Association. The Faculty Development Committee oversees faculty development efforts including the summer Teaching Scholars Programs and other grants for teaching and learning. This committee also organizes and presents the annual tenure and promotion workshop and acts as an advisory group for the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning.

2009-2010 Faculty Development Committe




Marlene Tappe

Allied Health & Nursing

AH & N

Matthew Sewell

Arts & Humanities

A &H

Rakesh Kawatra

Business & Education


Holly Breitkreuitz

Counseling and Student Personnel


Lynne Weber

Circulation, Checkout, Reserves & Renewals

Libary Services

Needs Representation

Physics & Astronomy


Donald Ebel

Social Work