CTAM Logo


Minutes of the Association


CTAM Officers

Sandra Wieser-Matthews, President

swieser@perham.k12.mn.us

Suzanne Stangl-Erkens, President-Elect
erkens@stcloudstate.edu

Karen Wilson, Past President 
wilsonk@stolaf.edu

Larry Schnoor, Treasurer
107 Agency Road
Mankato, MN 56001
(H) 507-387-3010 (F) 507-387-3068
lschnoor@hickorytech.net

 Michael Dreher, Journal Editor
mdreher@bethel.edu
 

 Memorial Library, MSU Mankato
History/Archives

 Cadi Kadlecek, Media Specialist
ckadlecek@gustavus.edu

 Jan Urtel, Secretary
jurtel1@isd77.k12.mn.us

Board of Governors 

 NW Geographic Rep
Rebecca Meyer-Larson
rmlarson@moorhead.k12.mn.us

 SW Geographic Rep
OPEN

Metro Geographic Rep

Mike Wartman

michael.wartman@normandale.edu

 SE Geographic Rep
Amy French
amyjfrench@gmail.com

 NE Geographic Rep
Kathy Ebnet
rebnet@pinenet.com

 Central Geographic Representative
Bonnie Spohn
bspohn@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us

College/University Rep
Mark Fokken

Mark.Fokken@smsu.edu

 Community/Technical College Rep
Heidi Croatt

heidi.croatt@anokaramsey.edu

High School Classroom Rep
Ross Eichele
ross.eichele@anoka.k12.mn.us

K-8 Classroom Rep
Kasey Wacker
kwacker@nymills.k12.mn.us

MN Education Theater Association (META) Rep
Gregg Sawyer
gsawyer@ahastars.org

 MN Debate Teachers Association (MDTA) Rep
DJ Brynteson
rbrynteson@brynteson.info

MN Speech Coaches Association (MSCA) Rep
Jason Olson, President
jason.olson@hutch.k12.mn.us

 MN Collegiate Forensics Association (MCFA) Rep
Brian Klosa
brian.klosa@southcentral.edu

International Thespian Society
Mark Quinlan
mquinlan@isd12.org 

States Advisory Council to NCA and CSCA Rep
Scott Wells
sdwells@stcloudstate.edu

Webmaster
 Dan Cronn-Mills
daniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu


lschnoor@hickorytech.net
daniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu
 
last updated: July 2015