Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cmst/faculty/

Staff

Faculty

Faculty Emeriti

Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

Name Office Phone Email Address
Anderson, Grant AH 206B 5359 grant.anderson@mnsu.edu
Dougherty, Cristy AH 206B 5359 cristy.dougherty@mnsu.edu
Fulghum, Erica AH 206B 5359 erica.fulghum@mnsu.edu
Gaspar, Chelsie AH 206B 5359 chelsie.gaspar@mnsu.edu
Jahan, Shah AH 206B 5359 md.shah-jahan@mnsu.edu
Katwal, Poonam AH 206B 5359 poonam.katwal@mnsu.edu
Malek, Tanzil AH 206B 5359 tanzil.malek@mnsu.edu
Marden, Jesse AH 206B 5359 jesse.marden@mnsu.edu
Neal, Quinton AH 206B 5359 quinton.neal@mnsu.edu
Nnoham, Chijioke AH 206B 5359 chijioke.nnoham@mnsu.edu
Osman, Awale AH 206B 5359 awale.osman@mnsu.edu
Panning, Kendra AH 206B 5359 kendra.panning@mnsu.edu
Paris, Kathryn AH 206B 5359 kathryn.paris@mnsu.edu
Shearer, Emilee AH 206B 5359 emilee.shearer@mnsu.edu
Smith, Kelsey AH 206B 5359 kelsey.smith-1@mnsu.edu
Tan, Israel AH 206B 5359 israel.tan@mnsu.edu
Uddin, Jamal AH 206B 5359 md.jamal-uddin@mnsu.edu
Wolfe, Bradly AH 206B 5359 bradley.wolfe@mnsu.edu
Zallek, Bailey AH 206B 5359 bailey.zallek@mnsu.edu
Zhu, Letian AH 206B 5359 letian.zhu@mnsu.edu