shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Concurrent Enrollment Partner High Schools

Page address:

Concurrent Enrollment Partner High Schools

Minnesota State Mankato would like to visit with you about Concurrent Enrollment at your high school. To learn more about Concurrent Enrollment, please contact the Assistant Director for Concurrent Enrollment at 507-389-5119.

            2016-2017 Concurrent Enrollment Partner High Schools:

High School Location
Belle Plaine High School Belle Plaine, MN
Central High School Norwood Young America, MN
Henry Sibley High School Mendota Heights, MN
Jackson County Central High School Jackson, MN
Jordan High School Jordan, MN
Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial High School Lake Crystal, MN
LeSueur - Henderson High School LeSueur, MN
New Prague High School New Prague, MN
New Ulm High School New Ulm, MN
Owatonna High School Owatonna, MN
Prior Lake High School Savage, MN
St. James High School St. James, MN
St. Peter High School St. Peter, MN
Southwest High School Minneapolis, MN
United South Central High School Wells, MN
Wabasha-Kellogg High School Wabasha, MN
White Bear Lake High School White Bear Lake, MN
Windom High School Windom, MN
Woodbury High School Woodbury, MN