shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Membership and Minutes

Page address:


Commission members are bargaining unit representatives, standing members or student representatives.

Bargaining unit representatives serve 2-year terms, students serve up to 1 year and standing members are permanent members.

Use the links at left to view a list of our current members and to read more about Commission membership.


Use the links at left to view minutes from meetings and gatherings along with our Annual Reports.

Who We Are

[PDF] CSW Brochure (625 KiB)