shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Commission Members

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/csw/membership/members.html

 

 

President’s Commission on the Status of Women Members 2013-2014

Kirsti Cole

kirsti.cole@mnsu.edu

507-389-1525

Chair

Kristie Campana

kristie.campana@mnsu.edu

507-389-5851

Past-Chair

Jill Johnson

jill.johnson@mnsu.edu

507-389-6313

Chair-Elect

Gihanthi De Silva

gihanthi.meepe-bajjamage@mnsu.edu

507-779-9789

Graduate Assistant

DeeAnn Snaza

deeann.snaza@mnsu.edu          

507-389-2015

Administrative Liaison

 Shannon J Miller

shannon.miller@mnsu.edu

507-389-5024

 Gender and Women's Studies

Elizabeth Whitcomb

elizabeth.whitcomb@mnsu.edu

507-389-1293

HERS Representative

Suzie Dugan

suzanne.dugan@mnsu.edu        

507-389-2111

Security

Laura Schultz  

laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

507-389-5127

Violence Awareness and Response Coordinator, WC

Jessica Flatequal           

jessica.flatequal@mnsu.edu

507-389-5792

LGBT Center

Briana Williamson

brianna.williamson@mnsu.edu

507-389-1459

Institutional Diversity Designee

Pratibha DhamalaOpen

pratibha.dhamala@mnsu.edu

507-491-3396

International Student Designee

Cathi Courrier-Geiser

cathi.courrier-geiser@mnsu.edu

507-389-5027

AFSCME Representative

 Cyrenthia D. Jordan

cyrenthia.jordan@mnsu.edu

507-389-2986

Equal Opportunity and Title IX

Ginny Walters

giovanna.walters@mnsu.edu

507-389-1262

ASF Representative

Maria Baxter-Nuamah           

maria.baxter-nuamah@mnsu.edu            

507-389-1024

ASF Representative

   Ana Perez

ana.perez@mnsu.edu

507-389-5026

IFO Representative   

Cyrenthia D. Jordan

cyrenthia.jordan@mnsu.edu

 507-389-2986

Excluded Administrator

Bonnie Windschitl

bonnie.windschitl@mnsu.edu

507-389-1335

Commissioners Plan, MGEC, MNA, and Managerial Plan

Kirsti Cole

kirsti.cole@mnsu.edu

507-389-1525

IFO Representative

Kristie Campana

kristie.campana@.msnu.edu    

507-389-5851

IFO Representative

Lindsy Masin

lindsy.mason@mnsu.edu

507-389-1628

IFO Representative

Julie Nelson

julie.nelson@mnsu.edu

507-389-5275

MAPE Representative

Cathy Colby   

cathy.colby@mnsu.edu

507-389-6920

MAPE Representative

Matthew Clay 

matthew.clay@mnsu.edu

507-389-2526

MMA Representative

Gihanthi De Silva

gihanthi.meepe-bajjamage@mnsu.edu

 507-779-9789

 Graduate Student Representative