shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Commission Members

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/csw/membership/members.html

President’s Commission on the Status of Women Members 2017-2018

Lindsy Mason

lindsy.mason@mnsu.edu

507-389-1628

Current Chair

Jill Krosch

jill.krosch@mnsu.edu

507-389-1268

Outgoing Chair

Elizabeth Steinborn-Gourly

elizabeth.steinborn-gourly@mnsu.edu

507-389-1011

Incoming Chair

Shalinie Bandaranayaka

shalinie.bandaranayaka@mnsu.edu 

507-351-3309

Graduate Assistant

Matthew Clay

matthew.clay@mnsu.edu

507-389-2526

MMA Representative

Shannon J Miller

shannon.miller@mnsu.edu

507-389-5024

Gender and Women's Studies

Nikki Stock

nicole.stock@mnsu.edu

507-389-5183

 

HERS Representative

Linda Alvarez

  linda.alvarez@mnsu.edu

507-389-2985

Equal Opportunity and Title IX

Laura Schultz

laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

507-389-5127

Violence Awareness and Response Coordinator, WC

Jessica Flatequal

jessica.flatequal@mnsu.edu

507-389-5792

LGBT Center

Anne Swartz-Beckius

ann-marie.swartz-beckius@mnsu.edu

507-389-6300

Institutional Diversity Designee

Jamie Dalbey

jamie.dalbey@mnsu.edu

507-389-5153

AFSCME Representative

Medea Myhra

medea.myhra@mnsu.edu

507-389-2722

MAPE Representative

Rachel Tanquist

rachel.tanquist@mnsu.edu

507-389-5123

 

ASF Representative

Ginny Walters

giovanna.walters@mnsu.edu

507-389-1262

ASF Representative

Julie Nelson

  julie.nelson@mnsu.edu

507-389-5275

MAPE Representative

Afroza Anwary

afroza.anwary@mnsu.edu

507-389-5608

IFO Representative  

Alimatou Bah

alimatou.bah@mnsu.edu

 507-351-7417

 

Student Representative-MSSA

Shalinie Bandaranayaka

shalinie.bandaranayaka@mnsu.edu

507-351-3309

Graduate Student Representative

Karla Lassonde

karla.lassonde@mnsu.edu

507-389-5827

IFO Representative

Agnes Odinga-Oluch

agnes.odinga-oluoch@mnsu.edu

507-389-5314

IFO Representative

Sandi Schnorenberg

sandi.schnorenberg@mnsu.edu

507-389-2111

Director of Security

Sheri Sargent

sheri.sargent@mnsu.edu

507-389-1111

Liaison to President

Sharon Wetzel

sharon.wetzel@mnsu.edu

507-389-6900

AFSCME Representative

Wendy Bateman

wendy.bateman@mnsu.edu

507-389-1181

AFSCME Representative