shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Commission on the Status of Women

Commission Members

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/csw/membership/members.html

 

 

President’s Commission on the Status of Women Members 2013-2014

Kristie Campana

kristie.campana@mnsu.edu

507-389-5851

Chair

Leah White

leah.white@mnsu.edu

507-389-5534

Past-Chair

Kirsti Cole

kirsti.cole@mnsu.edu

507-389-1525

Chair-Elect

Linda Hanson  

linda.hanson@mnsu.edu

507-389-2986

Affirmative Action

DeeAnn Snaza

deeann.snaza@mnsu.edu          

507-389-2015

Administrative Liaison

Keane Richards

keane.richards@mnsu.edu

570-994-2099

Graduate Assistant

Laura Harrison

laura.harrison@mnsu.edu         

507-389-2077

Gender & Women’s Studies

Suzie Dugan

suzanne.dugan@mnsu.edu        

507-389-2111

Security

Laura Schultz  

laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

507-389-5127

Violence Awareness and Response Coordinator, WC

Jessica Flatequal           

jessica.flatequal@mnsu.edu

507-389-5792

LGBT Center

Briana Williamson

brianna.williamson@mnsu.edu

507-389-1459

Institutional Diversity Designee

Pratibha DhamalaOpen

pratibha.dhamala@mnsu.edu

507-491-3396

International Student Designee

Cathi Courrier-Geiser

cathi.courrier-geiser@mnsu.edu

507-389-5027

AFSCME Representative

Jill Johnson

jill.johnson@mnsu.edu

507-389-6313

AFSCME Representative

Ginny Walters

giovanna.walters@mnsu.edu

507-389-1262

ASF Representative

Maria Baxter-Nuamah           

maria.baxter-nuamah@mnsu.edu            

507-389-1024

ASF Representative

Ann Goebel     

ann.goebel@mnsu.edu

952-818-8889

Excluded Administrator           

Cindra Kamphoff

cindra.kamphoff@mnsu.edu

507-389-6112

HERS Representative

Jennifer Preston

jennifer.preston@mnsu.edu

507-389-5837

IFO Representative

Kirsti Cole

kirsti.cole@mnsu.edu

507-389-1525

IFO Representative

Kristie Campana

kristie.campana@.msnu.edu    

507-389-5851

IFO Representative

Leah White

leah.white@mnsu.edu

507-389-5534

IFO Representative

Julie Nelson

julie.nelson@mnsu.edu

507-389-5275

MAPE Representative

Cathy Colby   

cathy.colby@mnsu.edu

507-389-6920

MAPE Representative

Matthew Clay 

matthew.clay@mnsu.edu

507-389-2526

MMA Representative

Bonnie Windschitl

bonnie.windschitl@mnsu.edu

507-389-1335

Commissioners Plan, MGEC, MNA, and Managerial Plan

Currently unfilled

 

 

 

Rebecca Holmberg

rebecca.holmberg@mnsu.edu

763-516-4253

Undergrad Student Representative