shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Commission Members

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/csw/membership/members.html

 

 

President’s Commission on the Status of Women Members 2013-2014

Jill Johnson

jill.johnson@mnsu.edu

507-389-6313

Chair

Kirsti Cole

kirsti.cole@mnsu.edu

507-389-1525

Past-Chair

Lindsy Masin

lindsy.mason@mnsu.edu

507-389-1628

Chair-Elect

Gihanthi De Silva

gihanthi.meepe-bajjamage@mnsu.edu

507-779-9789

Graduate Assistant

Matthew Clay

matthew.clay@mnsu.edu

507-389-2526

MMA Representative

Shannon J Miller

shannon.miller@mnsu.edu

507-389-5024

 Gender and Women's Studies

Elizabeth Whitcomb

elizabeth.whitcomb@mnsu.edu

507-389-1293

HERS Representative

Linda Alvarez

  linda.alvarez@mnsu.edu

507-389-2985

Equal Opportunity and Title IX

Laura Schultz  

laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

507-389-5127

Violence Awareness and Response Coordinator, WC

Renee Turgeon   

renee.turgeon@mnsu.edu

507-389-6147

LGBT Center

Briana Williamson

brianna.williamson@mnsu.edu

507-389-1459

Institutional Diversity Designee

Jamie Dalbey

jamie.dalbey@mnsu.edu

507-389-5153

AFSCME Representative

Cathy Colby 

cathy.colby@mnsu.edu

507-389-6920

MAPE Representative

 Cyrenthia D. Jordan

cyrenthia.jordan@mnsu.edu

507-389-2926

Equal Opportunity and Title IX

Ginny Walters

giovanna.walters@mnsu.edu

507-389-1262

ASF Representative

Julie Nelson

  julie.nelson@mnsu.edu

507-389-5275

MAPE Representative

Ana Perez

ana.perez@mnsu.edu

507-389-5026

IFO Representative  

Cyrenthia D. Jordan

cyrenthia.jordan@mnsu.edu

 507-389-2986

Excluded Administrator

Gihanthi De Silva

gihanthi.meepe-bajjamage@mnsu.edu

507-779-9789

Graduate Student Representative

Kirsti Cole

kirsti.cole@mnsu.edu

507-389-1525

IFO Representative

Lindy Mason

lindsy.mason@mnsu.edu

507-389-1628

IFO Representative