shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

AAA Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/aaa/Office Staffs/Office Staffs.html

Director: Sang Yang


Phone: 507-389-1028 
Location: CSU 269
Email:sang.yang@mnsu.edu 

 



Rosalin Cobb | rosalin.cobb@mnsu.edu 
Major | Marketing
Position | Student Worker



Tou Yang | tou.yang@mnsu.edu
Undergraduate Major | Accounting
Position | Student Worker



Pa Kou Lee |  pakou.lee@mnsu.edu
Undergraduate Major | Anthropology
Minor | Ethnic Studies
Position | Student Lead
 

 



 

 



Asian American Affairs
269 Centennial Student Union
Phone: (507)-389-2799

 

 

Boonmee Pakviset Edwards | boonmee.pakviset-edwards@mnsu.edu
Undergraduate Major | Psychology
Graduate Program | Masters of Social Work 

 

Shenyeng Xiong | shenyeng.xiong@mnsu.edu
Undergraduate Major | Graphic Design
Position | Student Worker

 

Kue Yang | kue.yang@mnsu.edu 
Undergraduate Major | Undecided
Position | Student Worker