shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Institutional Diversity

AAA Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/aaa/Office Staffs/Office Staffs.html

Director: Sang Yang



Phone: 507-389-1028 
Email:sang.yang@mnsu.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Assistants:



David Vang | david.vang@mnsu.edu
Major | Finance


Paw Chua Xiong | pawchua.xiong@mnsu.edu 
Major | Law Enforcement




  Keng Vue | keng.vue@mnsu.edu
  Major | Ethnic Studies


Pa Kou Lee |  pakou.lee@mnsu.edu
Major | Anthropology
Minor | Ethnic Studies


Benjamin Thao | benjamin.thao@mnsu.edu
Major | Computer Engineering Technology
President | Hmong Student Association

 

 



 

 



Asian American Affairs
269 Centennial Student Union
Phone: (507)-389-2799

Graduate Assistant:


Yamuna Khatri | yamuna.khatri@mnsu.edu
Undergraduate Major | Accounting and Corporate Finance
Graduate Study | Masters of Accounting
Program Coordinator



Boonmee Pakviset Edwards | boonmee.pakviset-edwards@mnsu.edu
Undergraduate Major | Psychology
Graduate Program | Masters of Social Work 
Asian American Student Affairs