shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Institutional Diversity

Recognized Student Organizations

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/departments/africanamerican/blackrso.html

African Student Association

President Name: Winta Horsa Kedhir

E-mail: winta.horsa@mnsu.edu

African Student Organization For Development and Progress (ASODP)

Public Relations: Wendiinko Gende

E-mail: Wendiinko.Gende@mnsu.edu

Black Intelligent Gentlemen

President Name: Matnique Williamson

E-mail: Matnique.Williamson@mnsu.edu

Black Student Union

President Name: Marissa King

E-mail: Marissa.King@mnsu.edu

Ethiopian Student Association

President: Nardos Tesfaye

E-mail: Nardos.Tesfaye@mnsu.edu

Ethnic Studies Student Organization

President Name: Faith Neumann

E-mail: Faith.Neumann@mnsu.edu

Hip Hop Team

President Name: Britney Hayes

E-mail: Britney.Hayes@mnsu.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity

President: James Gregory

E-mail: James.Gregory@mnsu.edu

Liberian Student Organization

President Name: Ernest Norris

E-mail: Ernest.Norris@mnsu.edu

Minority Association for Pre-Med Students

President Name: Thomas Vincent

E-mail: Thomas.Vincent@mnsu.edu

National Black Graduate Student Organization

President:John Harper

E-mail: john.harper@mnsu.edu

National Society of Black Engineers

President Name: Eric Clark

E-mail: Eric.Clark@mnsu.edu

Oromia Student Association

President Name: Miesso Wako

E-mail: Miesso.Wako@mnsu.edu

Pan African Student Leadership Organization

President: John Harper

E-mail: john.harper@mnsu.edu

Somali Student Association

President: Abdullahi Abdullahi

E-mail: Abdullahi.abdullahi-1@mnsu.edu

South Sudanese Student Association

President: Yangok Chei

E-mail: Yangok.Chei@mnsu.edu

Voice and Vision

President: John Harper

E-mail: Eric.Clark@mnsu.edu

Young Black Entreprenuers

President: Beka Yahya

E-mail: Beka.Yahya@mnsu.edu

[JPG] Student Funding Application (314 KiB)