shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Institutional Diversity

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/departments/americanindian/staff.html

Megan Heutmaker
The Director for American Indian Affairs
269 Centennial Student Union (Office-SU 269)
Phone: 507-389-5230
Fax: 507-389-1137                                                                                                                                            megan.heutmaker@mnsu.edu

Alex Lucier
President of American Indian Student Association
alexander.lucier@mnsu.edu

Hannah Miller
Vice President of American Indian Student Association
hannah.miller@mnsu.edu

Skyla Bena
Secretaryof American Indian Student Association
skyla.bena@mnsu.edu

Nicole Suchy
Student Worker
nicole.suchy@mnsu.edu

 

Advisors for American Indian Student Association:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Dr. Rhonda Dass
Professor of American Indian Studies, Anthropology and Museum Studies
Office - Trafton N 358
507-389-3224
rhonda.dass@mnsu.edu

Chelsea Mead
Professor of American Indian Studies and Anthropology
Office - Trafton N 353
507-389-1302
chelsea.mead@mnsu.edu