shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Institutional Diversity

Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/staff/

Institutional Diversity

Henry Morris

Dr. Henry Morris

Dean of Institutional Diversity
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6747
henry.morris@mnsu.edu

 

Kelly Meier

Dr. Kelly Meier

Senior Director of Institutional Diversity
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5268
kelly.meier@mnsu.edu

 

Jacqueline Dittrich

Jackie Dittrich

Executive Assistant
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1150
jacqueline.dittrich@mnsu.edu

 

Maria Baxter

Maria Baxter-Nuamah

Director of Diversity Outreach
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1156
maria.baxter-nuamah@mnsu.edu

 

 

Multicultural Affairs / Intercultural Student Center

 

Megan Heutmaker

Megan Heutmaker

Director of The Center for American Indian Affairs
Intercultural Student Center
269 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6300
megan.heutmaker@mnsu.edu

 

Shayla Braunshausen

Shayla Braunshausen

Recruitment and Retention Advisor
284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6126
shayla.braunshausen@mnsu.edu

 

Guadalupe Quintero

Guadalupe Quintero

Director of The Center for Latino Affairs
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2811
guadalupe.quintero@mnsu.edu

 

Oscar Gonzales

Oscar Gonzalez

Academic Support Advisor
269 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1192
oscar.gonzalez@mnsu.edu

 

Chris Tran

Chris Tran

Director of The Center for Asian American Pacific Islander Affairs
284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2799
christopher.tran-2@mnsu.edu

 

Marisel

Marisel Riquelme-Paredes

Administrative Assistant
Intercultural Student Center
269 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6300
marisel.riquelme-paredes@mnsu.edu

 

Opportunity Access Success Intercultural Services (O.A.S.I.S.)

DeWayne Dobbins

DeWayne Dobbins

Recruitment and Retention Advisor
O.A.S.I.S ~ 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2810
dewyane.dobbins@mnsu.edu

 

Amy Mukamuri

Amy Mukamuri

Director, Academic Center for Enrichment (ACE)
O.A.S.I.S ~ 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5594
amy.mukamuri@mnsu.edu

 

Victoria Gonzalez

Vicky Hidalgo

Recruitment and Retention Advisor
O.A.S.I.S ~ 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1719
victoria.hidalgo-gonzalez@mnsu.edu

 

Sang Yang

Sang Yang

Director of Diversity Initiatives
269 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1028
sang.yang@mnsu.edu

 

Briana Williamson

Briana Williamson

Interim Recruitment and Retention Advisor
284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1459
briana.williamson@mnsu.edu

 

Women's Center / LGBT Center

Jessica Flatequal

Jessica Flatequal

Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs
194 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5792
jessica.flatequal@mnsu.edu

 

Samantha Hedwall

Sammie Hedwall

Assistant Director, Women's Center
218 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6147
samantha.hedwall@mnsu.edu

 

Tiffany Lane

Tiffany Lane

Assistant Director, LGBT Center
194 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1535
tiffany.lane@mnsu.edu

 

Laura Schultz

Laura Schultz

Violence Awareness and Response Program Coordinator
218 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5127
laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

 

Sandra Bunde

Sandy Bunde

Office Manager
218 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6146
sandra.bunde@mnsu.edu