shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/staff/

Institutional Diversity

Henry Morris

Dr. Henry Morris

Dean of Institutional Diversity
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6747
henry.morris@mnsu.edu

 

Kelly Meier

Dr. Kelly Meier

Senior Director of Institutional Diversity
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5268
kelly.meier@mnsu.edu

 

 

Guadalupe Quintero

Guadalupe Quintero

Director of Community Partnerships
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2811
guadalupe.quintero@mnsu.edu

 

Jacqueline Dittrich

Jackie Dittrich

Executive Assistant
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1150
jacqueline.dittrich@mnsu.edu

 

Multicultural Affairs / Multicultural Center

 

           Vacant

Director of The Center for Asian American Affairs
269 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2799
 

 

Megan Heutmaker

Megan Heutmaker

Director of The Center for American Indian Affairs
Intercultural Student Center
269 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5230
megan.heutmaker@mnsu.edu

 

Sandra Bunde

Vacant 

Director of The Center for African American Affairs
284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6207
 

 

Sandra Bunde

Vacant

Director of The Center for Latino Affairs
269 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1192
 

 

Opportunity Access Success Intercultural Services (O.A.S.I.S.)

Briana Williamson

Brianna Williamson

Interim Director of Diversity Initiatives
O.A.S.I.S, 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1459
briana.williamson@mnsu.edu

 

Amy Mukamuri

Amy Mukamuri

Director, Academic Center for Enrichment (ACE)
O.A.S.I.S ~ 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5594
amy.mukamuri@mnsu.edu

 

Sandra Bunde

Ramiro Alvarez

Director of Retention
O.A.S.I.S ~ 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1032
 

 

Sandra Bunde

Vacant

Recruitment and Retention Advisor
O.A.S.I.S, 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1028
 

 

Sandra Bunde

Sergio Aguilar

Recruitment and Retention Advisor
O.A.S.I.S, 284 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1719
sergio.aguilar@mnsu.edu

 

Gender and Sexuality Programs

Jessica Flatequal

Jessica Flatequal

Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs
194 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5792
jessica.flatequal@mnsu.edu

 

Sandra Bunde

Renée Turgeon

Assistant Director, Women's Center
218 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6147
 

 

Sandra Bunde

David Gardner

Interim Assistant Director, LGBT Center
194 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1535
david.gardner@mnsu.edu

 

Laura Schultz

Laura Schultz

Violence Awareness and Response Program Coordinator
218 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5127
laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

 

Sandra Bunde

Sandy Bunde

Office Manager
218 Centennial Student Union
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6146
sandra.bunde@mnsu.edu