Diversity Commission Meeting Minutes

Committee Members:
Present: Betty Young, Co-Chair; Henry Morris, Co-Chair; Linda Duckett,
Co-Chair; Jessica Flatequal, Tom Gjersvig, Kelly Meier, Hanh Huy Phan, John Seymour, Julie Snow.

Absent: Loretta DeLone, Ricardo Muggli, Michael Fagin, Calvin Moultrie,
Michelle Washington Carter, Kenneth White.

Meeting re-located to WA 206.
Meeting called to order.

I       Discussion about Diversity Commission.
        Discussion included the importance of minutes posted onto the website.

II      Discussion of focus sub-groups.

Meeting Adjouned.
Minutes submitted by: Linda Duckett