shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff Directory

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/giving/contact/staff.html

Cindy Arndt

Gift Receipting Coordinator

507-389-6829
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: cynthia.arndt@mnsu.edu

 

Greg WeisGreg Weis

Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Revenue Generation
507-389-6010
Location: MF135  Mail code: MF135
Email: greg.weis@mnsu.edu
 

Karen Burger

Database Administrator

507-389-6831
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: karen.burger@mnsu.edu

 

Dan Dean

Director of Development, College of Allied Health and Nursing

507-389-5621
Location: AF130  Mail code: AF126
Email: daniel.dean@mnsu.edu 

 

Kristen Dulas

Director of Development, College of Education
507-389-1381
Location:  AF121A   Mail code: AF121
Email: kristen.dulas@mnsu.edu
 

Kasey Linde

Director of Annual Giving

507-389-5279
Location: AF127  Mail code: AF126
Email: Kasey.Linde@mnsu.edu

 

Joann Jaqua

Gift Processing Manager
507-389-6832
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email:  joann.jaqua@mnsu.edu

 

 

Jodi KohrsJodi Kohrs

Director of Prospect Management and Research

507-389-6833
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224
Email: jodi.kohrs@mnsu.edu

 

Patti KramlingerPatti Kramlinger

Director of Development, College of Science, Engineering & Technology

507-389-6742
Location: AF124 Mail code: AF 121
Email: patti.kramlinger@mnsu.edu

 

Becky Kunst

Director of Development, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

507-389-1006
Location: AF122  Mail code: AF121

 

Vacant

Director of Development, College of Business

507-389-2578
Location: AF123  Mail code: AF121
Email: 

 

Nick Linde

Interim Senior Director of Administration

507-389-2775
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224
Email: nicholas.linde@mnsu.edu
 

 

Amber Power

Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities

507-389-6180
Location: AF128  Mail code: AF126
Email: amber.power@mnsu.edu

 

Chelsea Skluzacek

Acting Assistant Director of Annual Giving

507-389-5951
Location: AF129  Mail code: AF126
Email: chelsea.skluzacek@mnsu.edu

 

Connie Wodtke

Annual Giving/Development Coordinator

507-389-6762
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: connie.wodtke@mnsu.edu

 

Marie Worrell

Director of Stewardship and Foundation Relations

507-389-1905
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: marie.worrell@mnsu.edu