shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
A Great Place to Work

Contact the Task Force

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/gptw/contact.html

Clock Tower

Task Force members

Hearing from employees is vital to the mission of making the University a Great Place to Work.

As the Great Place to Work Task Force now concentrates on addressing the issues raised in the 2008 survey, we remain eager to hear any concerns or comments employees have regarding their work environment.

University employees are always welcome to contact the Task Force. General inquires or suggestions can be directed to gptw@mnsu.edu. The contact information for individual Task Force members is listed below.

Every effort will be made to respond in a timely manner.

 

John Alessio
Administration
507-389-5717
John.alessio@mnsu.edu

 

Becky Barkmeier
Administration
507-389-2015
becky.barkmeier@mnsu.edu

 

Anne Blackhurst
Administration
507-389-1333
anne.blackhurst@mnsu.edu

 

David Esping
MAPE
507-389-6922
david.esping@mnsu.edu

 

Sarah DeKramer
MNA Representative
507-389-6276
sarah.dekramer@mnsu.edu

 

Jim Grabowska
IFO
507-389-5530
James.grabowska@mnsu.edu

 

Jeff Halbur
MSUAASF
507-389-5327
Jeffrey.halbur@mnsu.edu

 

Linda Hanson, Chair
Commission on the Status of Women & Diversity Commission
507-389-2986
Linda.hanson@mnsu.edu

 

Bob Hoffman
Administration
507-389-5567
Robert.hoffman@mnsu.edu

 

Jada Holland 
AFSCME
507-389-5498
jada.holland@mnsu.edu

 

Mark Johnson
Administration
507-389-6651
mark.johnson@mnsu.edu

 

Wendy Meyer
PCSW Representative
507-389-1965
wendy.meyer@mnsu.edu

  

Shirley Murray
MSUAASF
507-389-5194
shirley.murray@mnsu.edu

 

Valerie Roberts, Chair
AFSCME
507-389-2518
valerie.roberts@mnsu.edu

 

Stewart Ross
IFO
507-389-1098
Stewart.ross@mnsu.edu

 

Rick Straka, Chair
Administration
507-389-6622
richard.straka@mnsu.edu