shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Meet the Peer Review Team

Page address:

Dr. Linda F. Samson (Chair)

Dr. Samson is a Professor of Nursing and Health Administration at Governors State University in Highland Park, Illinois. She earned her PhD in nursing administration and health policy from the University of Pennsylvania and her Master of Science in Nursing from Emory University.

Dr. Barbara J. Tarter

Dr. Tarter is a Professor of Communication Studies at Marshall University in Huntington, West Virginia. She earned her PhD in Organizational Communication / Business and her MA in Communication Theory and Rhetoric from Ohio University.

Dr. Curtis C. Coonrod

Dr. Coonrod is Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students at the University of Missouri-Saint Louis. He is aclinical associate professor in the College of Education and holds a doctoral degree in Education Leadership and Management.

Dr. Elisabeth E. Dunn

Dr. Dunn is the Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences at Indiana University South Bend. She earned a PhD in American History from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and a MA in American Studies from Purdue University.

Dr. Dwyane Smith

Dr. Smith is the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs at Harris Stowe State University in St. Louis, Missouri. He earned a PhD in Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis from the University of Missouri-Columbia and a MA in Education Administration from Truman State University.