Self-Study Steering Committee

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/hlc/committee.html

MSU > Accreditation > Committee

Steering Committee Members

Unit Name Contact Information
Co-Chairs Donald F. Larsson
Chair, English Dept.
e-mail: donald.larsson@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-2368
Joan Roca
Dean, Library Services
e-mail: joan.roca@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-5953
Academic Affairs
Warren Sandmann
Asst. Vice President for Undergraduate Education
e-mail: warren.sandmann@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-1333
Tracy Pellett
University Assessment
e-mail: tracy.pellett@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-1333
Stewart Ross
Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning
e-mail: stewart.ross@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-1098
IFO/Faculty Association
Allied Health & Nursing Donna Brauer
School of Nursing
e-mail: donna.brauer@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-6022
Arts & Humanities Jane McConnell
Mass Communications
e-mail: jane.mcconnell@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-5801
Business Buddhadev Roychoudhury
Dept. of Management
e-mail: buddhadev.roychoudhury@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-5332
Education Ron Weiss
Educational Leadership
e-mail: ronald.weiss@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-1117
Science, Engineering & Technology Mahbubur Syed
Dept. of Computer and Information Services
e-mail: mahbubur.syed@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-3226
Urban and Regional Studies Institute Tony Filipovitch
URSI
e-mail: anthony.filipovitch@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-5035
Library and Unaffiliated Faculty Diane Richards
Library Services
e-mail: diane.richards@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-5066
AFSCME Kim Wussow
Buildings & Grounds
e-mail: kim.wussow@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-6804
MAPE (to be determined)
MSUAASF
Lynn Akey
First Year Experience
e-mail: lynn.akey@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-5498
Linda Meidl
Student Relations Coordinator
College of Business
e-mail: linda.meidl@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-2963
Middle Management Assoc. Barry Wilkins
Facilities Management
e-mail: barry.wilkins@mnsu.edu
phone: 389-1034
Minnesota State Student Assoc.
TBA  
TBA  
Webmaster Daniel B. Karpouzian
(Graduate)
e-mail: daniel.karpouzian@mnsu.edu
phone: 995-5007