shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Honors

Honors Faculty and Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/honors/facultystaff/

Dr. Christopher Corley

Dr. Christopher Corley

Honors Program Director

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: christopher.corley@mnsu.edu

     


Ashley Kanak

Graduate Assistant

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: ashley.kanak@mnsu.edu

 


Kristi Paulsen

Student Activities Coordinator

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: kristen.paulsen@mnsu.edu

 


Dolapo Oshin

Office Assistant

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: dolapo.oshin@mnsu.edu

 


Ginny Walters

Ginny Walters

Honors Program Assistant Director 

University Fellowship Coordinator

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1262
Email:giovanna.walters@mnsu.edu

Sadie Anderson

Administrative Assistant

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: sadie.anderson@mnsu.edu

 


Rachael Igo

Office Assistant

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: rachael.igo@mnsu.edu

 


Trisha Walker

Office Assistant

265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: trisha.walker@mnsu.edu