shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/hr/profdev/committee/

Committee Members

Barrett, Steve
Human Resources
Phone: 6944
steve.barrett@mnsu.edu

Bulcock, John
Student Activities
Phone: 6067
john.bulcock@mnsu.edu

Dennis, Jeffery
Sociology & Corrections
Phone: 1132
jeffery.dennis@mnsu.edu

Grooms, John Clayton
Information and Technology Services
Phone: 1502
john.grooms@mnsu.edu

Her, Cha
Student Support Services
Phone: 2797
Name: Cha Her (1)
cha.her-1@mnsu.edu

Johnson, Angela
Human Resources
Phone: 1240
angela.johnson-1@mnsu.edu

Marble, Jan
Student Financial Services
Phone: 5857
janice.marble@mnsu.edu






Mukamuri, Amy
Institutional Diversity
Phone: 5594
amy.mukamuri@mnsu.edu

Peterson, Leslie
Library Services
Phone: 2290
leslie.peterson-1@mnsu.edu

Roeder, Katie
Registrar’s Office
Phone: 5250
katie.roeder@mnsu.edu

Seo, Kyungwoon
Biological Sciences
Phone: 1778
kyungwoon.seo@mnsu.edu

Veltsos, Jennifer
Center for Excellence in Tchg & Learning
Phone: 3233
jennifer.veltsos@mnsu.edu

Walters, Helen
Facilities Services
Phone: 5649
helen.walters@mnsu.edu