Professional Development

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/hr/profdev/committee/

Core Topics (Link)

Committee Members

Blanton, Jedediah
Human Performance
Phone: 6313
jedediah.blanton@mnsu.edu

Bulcock, John
Student Activities
Phone: 6067
john.bulcock@mnsu.edu

Clavel, Linda
Printing and Photocopying Services
Phone: 1181
linda.clavel@mnsu.edu

Goff, Matthew
Residential Life
Phone: 1011
matthew.goff@mnsu.edu

Gonzales, Oscar
Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 1192
oscar.gonzalez@mnsu.edu

Grooms, John Clayton
Information and Technology Services
Phone: 1502
john.grooms@mnsu.edu

Hoffman, Patricia;
Center for Excellence in Tchg & Learning
Phone: 2797
patricia.hoffman@mnsu.edu

Lagerquist, Mike
Theater & Dance
Phone: 6663
michael.lagerquist@mnsu.edu

 

 

Marble, Jan; Finance & Admin.
Student Financial Services
Phone: 5857
Mail Code: WA120
janice.marble@mnsu.edu

Mukamuri, Amy;
Institutional Diversity
Phone: 5594
amy.mukamuri@mnsu.edu

Ridler,Melissa; AFSCME
Registrar's Office
Phone: 6266
melissa.ridler@mnsu.edu

Sheri Sargent;
Human Resources
Phone: 6944
sheri.sargent@mnsu.edu

Snaza, DeeAnn; Chair
Human Resources
Phone: 2015
deeann.snaza@mnsu.edu