shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Professional Development

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/hr/profdev/committee/

Core Topics (Link)

Committee Members

Sheri Sargent; Chair
Human Resources
Phone: 6944
Mail Code: WA336
sheri.sargent@mnsu.edu

Bulcock, John
Student Activities
Phone: 6067
Mail Code: SU173
john.bulcock@mnsu.edu

Clink, Kellian; IFO
Library Services
Phone: 5152
Mail Code: ML3092
kellian.clink@mnsu.edu

Gohner, Trevor; MSUAASF
Student Support Services
Phone: 2797
Mail Code: WC355
trevor.gohner@mnsu.edu

Jeffries, Shannon; MAPE; ex officio (permanent)
IT Services
Phone: 3205
Mail Code: ML3010
shannon.jeffries@mnsu.edu

Lagerquist, Mike
Theater & Dance
Phone: 6663
Mail Code: PA214
michael.lagerquist@mnsu.edu

Kim, Sungwon; IFO
Mechanical & Civil Engineering
Phone: 2062
Mail Code: TE228
sungwon.kim@mnsu.edu

 

 

Marble, Jan; Finance & Admin.
Student Financial Services
Phone: 5857
Mail Code: WA120
janice.marble@mnsu.edu

Peterson, Leslie; Excluded
Library Services
Phone: 2290
Mail Code: ML3097
leslie.peterson-1@mnsu.edu

Ridler,Melissa; AFSCME
Registrar's Office
Phone: 6266
Mail Code: WA132
melissa.ridler@mnsu.edu

Slotemaker, Marie; MSUAASF
Student Support Services
Phone: 2797
Mail Code: WC 355
marie.slotemaker@mnsu.edu

Snaza, DeeAnn;
Human Resources
Phone: 2015
Mail Code: WA336
deeann.snaza@mnsu.edu

Walters, Helen
Facilities Services
Phone: 5649
Mail Code: WC358
helen.walters@mnsu.edu

Willaert, Jean Anne AFSCME
Auto & Manufacturing Engineering Tech;
Phone: 6383
Mail Code: TE205
jean.willaert@mnsu.edu