shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Board

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/international/isa/staff/

 

 

President

 

Name: Sung Man Kang
Email: sung-man.kang@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 


 

 

Vice President

 

 

Name: Khuzaima Shahid
Email: khuzaima.shahid@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

General Secretary

 

Name: Sanjaya Balami
Email: sanjaya.balami@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Treasurer

Name: Abhirup Saha
Email: abhirup.saha@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 

 Director of Public Relations and Community Engagement

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Logistics Events Coordinator

 

 

Name: Maimuna Zahra Fariha

 Email: maimuna.fariha@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Sports

 

 

Name: Abdullah Moin
Email: abdullah.moin@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Webmaster

 

Name: Shin Eui Lee
Email: shin-eui.lee@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

MSSA Liaison

 

Name:Muhammad Buhari Maiwada
Email: muhammad.maiwada@mnsu.edu

 
          

 

 

 

 

Publicity Event Co-ordinator

 

  Name: Joshua Lazarus

  Email: joshua.lazarus@mnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

FundRaising Co-ordinator

 

Name: Dorothy Leticia Nakiribigi

Email: dorothy.nakiribigi@mnsu.edu