shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Board

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/international/isa/staff/

 

 

President

Name: Baruah Dolly 
Email: dolly.baruah@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

 

Vice President

Name: Faical Rayani
Email: faical.rayani@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

General Secretary

Name: Jonas Wohlberedt
Email: jonas.wohlberedt@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Treasurer

Name: Kang Sung Man
Email: sung-man.kang@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Public Relations

Name: Maria Ruiz
Email: maria.ruiz-mendez@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Event Coordination 1

Name: Shekhar Baruah
Email: shekhar.baruah@mnsu.edu 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Logistics Events Coordinator

Name: Mouhammed Islamiyath
Email: islamiyath.mouhammed@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Sports

Name: Uduoghene David Ovraiti
Email: uduoghene.ovraiti@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Webmaster

Name: Firdavs Khaydarov
Email: firdavs.khaydarov@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

MSSA Liaison

Name: Salma Abdelhamid
Email: salma.abdelhamid@mnsu.edu