Board

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/international/isa/staff/

 

 

President

Name: Baruah Dolly 
Email: dolly.baruah@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

 

Vice President

Name: Faical Rayani
Email: faical.rayani@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

General Secretary

Name: Jonas Wohlberedt
Email: jonas.wohlberedt@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

General Associate

Name: Ayushma Shrestha
Email: ayushma.shrestha@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Treasurer

Name: N/A
Email: N/A

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Public Relations

Name: Maria Ruiz
Email: maria.ruiz-mendez@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Event Coordination 1

Name: Shekhar Baruah
Email: shekhar.baruah@mnsu.edu 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Event Coordination 2

Name: Emdadul Haider
Email: emdadul.haider@mnsu.edu 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Community Engagement 1

Name: Krista Wermerskirchen
Email: krista.wermerskirchen@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Community Engagement 2

Name: Boluwatife Gbadebo
Email: boluwatife.gbadebo@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Fundraising

Name: Jeff Arulandoo
Email: jeff.arulandoo@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Sports

Name: Uduoghene David Ovraiti
Email: uduoghene.ovraiti@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Webmaster

Name: Firdavs Khaydarov
Email: firdavs.khaydarov@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

MSSA Liaison

Name: Salma Abdelhamid
Email: salma.abdelhamid@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

South Asian Liaison

Name: Byungjoo Kim
Email: byungjoo.kim@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Arabian Liaison

Name: Faisal Alnaseer
Email: faisal.alnaseer@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

South American Liaison

Name: Pablo Andres Sotomayor Vinan
Email: pablo.sotomayor@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

African Liaison

Name: Paul Ngumah
Email: iheme.ngumah@mnsu.edu