shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Board

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/international/isa/staff/

 

 

President

Name: Dev Gupta
Email: debashish.gupta@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

 

Vice President

Name: Yahya Jabri
Email: yahya.jabri@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

General Secretary

Name: Akmal Abdulmuminov
Email: akmal.abdulmuminov@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

General Associate

Name: Ayushma Shrestha
Email: ayushma.shrestha@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Treasurer

Name: Faiaz Hossain
Email: faiaz.hossain@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Public Relations

Name: Ali Sekkat
Email: ali.sekkat@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Event Coordination 1

Name: Sumaiya Afrin
Email: sumaiya.afrin@mnsu.edu 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Event Coordination 2

Name: Emdadul Haider
Email: emdadul.haider@mnsu.edu 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Community Engagement 1

Name: Krista Wermerskirchen
Email: krista.wermerskirchen@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Community Engagement 2

Name: Boluwatife Gbadebo
Email: boluwatife.gbadebo@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Fundraising

Name: Jeff Arulandoo
Email: jeff.arulandoo@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Director of Sports

Name: Md. Tariq Islam
Email: md-tariqul.islam@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Webmaster

Name: SungJune Lee
Email: sungjune.lee@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

MSSA Liaison

Name: Noel Leul
Email: noel.leul@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

South Asian Liaison

Name: Byungjoo Kim
Email: byungjoo.kim@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Arabian Liaison

Name: Faisal Alnaseer
Email: faisal.alnaseer@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

South American Liaison

Name: Pablo Andres Sotomayor Vinan
Email: pablo.sotomayor@mnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

African Liaison

Name: Paul Ngumah
Email: iheme.ngumah@mnsu.edu