shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Type, leftmenu, syntax error on data section 11 = '{category}'
Issue:'{category}'
Line:*Academic Technology Services[/its/academic/]^*Faculty Development and Training[/its/academic/training.html]^*Technology Tools[/its/academic/technology_tools.html]{category}^**Course Website / LMS[/its/academic/coursewebsitelms.html]^**Screen Capture / Lecture Capture[/its/academic/screencapturelecturecapture.html]^**Invigilation / Anti-Plagiarism[/its/academic/invigilationantiplagiarism.html]^**Interactive eLearning Modules[/its/academic/elearninginteractive.html]^**Interactive Classroom Technology[/its/academic/audienceresponse.html]^**TelePresence and Video Conferencing[/its/academic/videoconferencing.html]^**Online Surveys[/its/academic/onlinesurveys.html]^***ARIS[/its/academic/aris.html]{selected}^{category}^**Online Collaboration[/its/academic/onlinecollaboration.html]^**Online Meetings[/its/academic/onlinemeetings.html]^**Social Media[/its/academic/socialmedia.html]^*MavLEARN[/its/academic/mavlearn/]^*Quality Matters[/its/academic/quality/]^*Open Educational Resources[/its/academic/open_ed/]^*MavTUBE and Mav Visual Productions[/its/academic/mvp.html]^*iSALT[/its/academic/isalt.html]^*ITS Home[/its/]

ARIS

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/its/academic/aris.html

 

What is ARIS?

ARIS is an open-source platform for creating and playing augmented reality mobile games, tours, and interactive stories.

Helpful Links