shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

2004 Notes

Page address:

2004 Technology Fee Advisory subcommittee

A technology fee advisory committee shall exist for each college or university. A majority of the committee members shall be students. The committee will make recommendations to the college or university president regarding expenditure of revenues received from the technology fee. Prior to making such recommendations, the technology advisory committee will inform the campus student association(s) of the committee's recommendations and seek advice and comment.


Appointed by the LTR (functions as a subcommittee of the LTR) and the MSSA

  • Joan Roca, Dean, Library, Co-Chair LTR
  • Don Descy, Professor, College of Education, Co-Chair LTR
  • Ron Browne, Faculty, College of Education, LTR Member
  • Brian Groh, Faculty, College of Science, Engineering and Technology, LTR Member
  • Angela Monson, Faculty, College of Allied Health and Nursing, LTR Member
  • Ian Radtke, Student, MSSA, Off-Campus Student Senator
  • Sudeep Shrestha, Student
  • Jessica Cichy, Student
  • Adam Weigold, Student, MSSA, Technology Coordinator
  • Ali Raza, Student
  • Jason Casey, "Justa" Student, CIS
  • Nathan Entinger, Student
  • Joseph Finn, Student, STR Member


Meeting Schedule and Notes

Planned Nights and Topics

Other Information

[DOC] Advisory Committee Process and Flow Diagram (105 KiB)

Relevant Minnesota State Policy and Procedures

Link to Past Student Technology Input