shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/faculty.html

CHAIR:  Dr. Greg Taylor   gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu    

French

Evan Bibbee  (on leave Fall Semester)

Address: AH 218H
Phone: 507-389-6250
Email: evan.bibbee@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Links: French Program Website

Denis Depinoy 

Address: AH 218H
Phone: 507-389-6250
Email: denis.depinoy@mnsu.edu
Education: University of Wisconsin-Madison

German

Nadja Kramer 

Address: AH 218C
Phone: 507-389-5531
Email: nadja.kramer@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D.,  Indiana University, Bloomington

  

Scandinavian Studies

Rennesa Jessup

Address: AH 218E
Phone: 507-389-2917
Email: rennesa.jessup@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Washington
Links: Scandinavian Website

Spanish

Alfredo Duplat

Address: AH 218F
Phone: 507-389-2783
Email: sf3547rl@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D., The University of Iowa

 

Spanish

Kimberly Contag  (on leave 2014-15)

Email: kimberly.contag@mnsu.edu
Education:
Ph.D University of Minnesota
Publications:

Adriana Gordillo

Graduate Coordinator

Address: AH 218L
Phone: 507-389-5527
Email: adriana.gordillo@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D. University of Minnesota

faculty.mnsu.edu/adrianagordillo/

James Grabowska  (on leave 2014-15)

Email: james.grabowska@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D University of Minnesota
Publications:

Elizabeth Harsma

Address: AH 218M
Phone: 507-389-5528
Email: elizabeth.harsma@mnsu.edu
Education: M.S.  Minnesota State University, Mankato

Gregory Taylor, Chairperson

Address: AH 229A
Phone: 507-389-1815
Email: gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of South Florida

Enrique Torner

Address: AH 218O
Phone: 507-389-5519
Email: enrique.torner@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D., Indiana University, Bloomington