shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Teaching Assistants

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/ta.html

French

Kierstin Guenther

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: kierstin.guenter@mnsu.edu  

Nadine Ishimwe

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: nadine.ishimwe@mnsu.edu

Rishani Merinnage De Costa

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: rishani.merinnage-de-costa@mnsu.edu

German

Kristin Tatro

Address: AH218P
Phone: 389-5529
Email: kristin.tatro@mnsu.edu  

Michael Tatro

Address: AH218P
Phone: 389-5529
Email: michael.tatro@mnsu.edu 

 

 Chinese

Denise (Ling-Li) Cha

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: ling-li.cha@mnsu.edu 

Spanish

Wilson Bohada-Pacheco

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email:wilson-ignacio.bohada-pacheco@mnsu.edu

David Hamilton

Address: AH218P
Phone: 389-5529
Email:david.hamilton@mnsu.edu

Jesus Calzas-Millan

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: jesus.calzas-millan@mnsu.edu  

Lauren Mendez-McConkey

Address: AH218P
Phone: 389-5529
Email: lauren.mendez-mcconkey@mnsu.edu

Angela Rodriguez

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: angela.rodriguez@mnsu.edu

 

Leslie Anorga

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: leslie.anorga@mnsu.edu