shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Teaching Assistants/Adjunct

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/ta.html

French

Isaac Mboutidem

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: isaac.mbuotidem@mnsu.edu 

Jean Bosco Mtirenganya

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email:jean-bosco.ntirenganya@mnsu.edu

Gaudence Uwamahoro

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: gaudence.uwamahoro@mnsu.edu

 

German


 

 

Alisa Wuest

Address:AH207D
Phone:389-1817

Email:alisa.wuest@mnsu.edu

 

Chinese

Ching-I Huang

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email:ching-i.huang@mnsu.edu

Spanish

Laura Anderson

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: laura.anderson-6@mnsu.edu


Sandra Castaneda Medina

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: sandra.castaneda-medina@mnsu.edu

Karen Coronel-Moreno

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: karen.coronel-moreno@mnsu.edu

Meredith Gunderson

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email:meredith.gunderson@mnsu.edu

Allyson Mohs

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email:allyson.mohs@mnsu.edu

Joseph Schmudlach

Address:AH218K
Phone:389-5530
Email:joseph.schmudlach@mnsu.edu

Kelly Wray

Address:AH218K
Phone:389-5530
Email:kelly.wray@mnsu.edu