shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Teaching Assistants

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/ta.html

French

Jeremy Pasquale

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email:jeremy.pasquale@mnsu.edu@mnsu.edu

Amanda Ruskin

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email:amanda.ruskin@mnsu.edu

Gaudence Uwamahoro

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: gaudence.uwamahoro@mnsu.edu

German

Rene Wegner

Address:AH207D
Phone:389-1817

Email:rene.wegner@mnsu.edu

Alisa Wuest

Address:AH207D
Phone:389-1817

Email:alisa.wuest@mnsu.edu

Chinese

Edith (Yi Chen) Wu

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email:yi-chen.wu@mnsu.edu

Spanish

Laura Anderson

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: laura.anderson@mnsu.edu

Deisy Canon

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email:deisy.canon-lovera@mnsu.edu

Sandra Castaneda Medina

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: sandra.castaneda-medina@mnsu.edu

Karen Coronel-Moreno

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: karen.coronel-moreno@mnsu.edu

Meredith Gunderson

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email:meredith.gunderson@mnsu.edu

Victoriano Pimentel Rivas

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email:victoriano.pimentel-rivas@mnsu.edu

Anna Torres Mallma

Address:AH218K
Phone:389-5530
Email:anna.torres-mallma@mnsu.edu

Luis Yanez

Address:AH218K
Phone:389-5530
Email:luis.yanez@mnsu.edu