shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Teaching Assistants/Adjunct

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/ta.html

French

Isaac Mboutidem

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: isaac.mbuotidem@mnsu.edu

Jean Bosco Ntirenganya

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: jean-bosco.ntirenganya@mnsu.edu

Gaudence Uwamahoro

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: gaudence.uwamahoro@mnsu.edu

German

Anna-Maria Fiegert

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: anna-maria.fiegert@mnsu.edu

Svenja Trommler

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: svenja.trommler@mnsu.edu

Chinese

Jean Hsin-Ching Liou

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: hsin-ching.liou@mnsu.edu

Spanish

Deisy Canon

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: deisy.canon@mnsu.edu

Claribel Cora

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: claribel.cora@mnsu.edu

Jordan GeRue

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: jordan.gerue@mnsu.edu

Andrew Halbur

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: andrew.halbur@mnsu.edu

Mark McMillan

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: mark.mcmillan@mnsu.edu

Paola Rodeback

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: paola.rodeback@mnsu.edu

Angela Walsh

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: angela.walsh@mnsu.edu