shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Teaching Assistants/ Adjunct

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/ta.html

French

Jeremy Pasquale

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: jeremy.pasquale@mnsu.edu@mnsu.edu  

Amanda Ruskin

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: amanda.ruskin@mnsu.edu

Rishani Merinnage De Costa

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: rishani.merinnage-de-costa@mnsu.edu

 

German (Adjunct)

Melanie Piltingsrud

Address: AH218
Phone: 389-

Email:

 

 

Chinese

Edith (Yi Chen) Wu

Address: AH218N
Phone: 389-1817
Email: yi-chen.wu@mnsu.edu 

Spanish

Leslie Anorga

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: leslie.anorga@mnsu.edu

Deisy Canon

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email:deisy.canon-lovera@mnsu.edu

Jesus Calzas-Millan

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: jesus.calzas-millan@mnsu.edu  

Lauren Ferguson

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: lauren.ferguson@mnsu.edu

Barbara OBrien

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: barbara.obrien@mnsu.edu

 

Victoriano Pimentel Rivas

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: victoriano.pimentel-rivas@mnsu.edu

 

Anna Torres Mallma

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530

Email: anna.torres-mallma@mnsu.edu

 

Luis Yanez

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email: luis.yanez@mnsu.edu

 

Liliana Labrador Morales

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: maria-liliana.labrador-morales@mnsu.edu