shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Status of Women

Page address:

Presidential Commission on Status of Women 

Membership Website:


2 Appointed from Student Government 21 From Other Constituencies Total = 23
  • Vacant
  • Vacant - Graduate Student (Appointment Pending by the Student Government President)

Jill Johnson, Chair
Kristi Cole, Past Chair
Lindsy Masin, Chair-Elect
Gihanthi De Silva, Graduate Assistant
Matthew Clay, MMA Representative
Shannon J Miler, Gender & Women's Studies
Elizabeth Whitcomb, HERS Representative
Linda Alvarez, Equal Opportunity and Title IX
Laura Schultz, Violence Awareness & Response Coordinator
Renee Turgeon, LGBT Center
Briana Williamson, Institutional Diversity Designee
Jamie Dalbey, AFSCME Representative
Cathy Colby, MAPE Representative
Cyrenthia D. Jordan, Equal Opportunity & Title IX
Ginny Walters, ASF Representative
Julie Nelson, MAPE Representative
Ana Perez, IFO Representative
Cyrenthia D. Jordan, Excluded Administrator
Gihanthi De Silva, Graduate Student Representative
Kirsti Cole, IFO Representative
Lindy Mason, IFO Representative