shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

MSSA Budget Committee

Page address:

MSSA Budget Committee




5 Appointed from MSSA From Other Constituencies Total = 5
  • Christian Perez (Appointed 9/02/15)
  • Mamadou Pouye (Appointed 11/18/15)


According to the Bylaws

The MSSA Budget Committee shall be responsible for setting the budget for the next fiscal year.

The voting membership of the MSSA Budget Committee shall consist of five (5) students minimum of 3 Senators.

All expenses should be reported to the Budget Committee chair, or Office Manager, within five days of their occurrence.