shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Student Technology Roundtable

Page address:

Student Technology Advisory Committee




6 Appointed from MSSA From Other Constituencies Total = 4
  • Faical Rayani (Appointed 10/08/2014)
  • Fred DeRuiter ( Appointed 09/03/2014)
  • Tien Vui ( Appointed 08/27/2014)
  • Elizabeth Anderson ( Appointed 04/23/2014)

According to the Bylaws:

The Chair of the Public Relations Committee or an appropriate designee will report as scheduled by the Speaker, to the Senate on committee actions and provide the Speaker with any meeting minutes.The Technology Advisory Committee will be comprised of six (6) voting members appointed by the MSSA President and confirmed by the Senate.

The committee chair and two (2) committee members will also serve as student representatives to
the Learning Technology Roundtable