shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Department of Music

Type, leftmenu, syntax error on data section 6 = '{category}'
Issue:'{category}'
Line:*Music Home[/music/]^*Undergraduate Programs[/music/academics/undergraduate.html]^*Graduate Programs[/music/graduatemusic/]^*News[/music/departmentnewsandevents.html]^*Concerts, Festivals, and Events[/music/events/]^**University Orchestra[/music/ensembles/orchestra.html]{selected}^{category}^**Symphonic Band[/music/ensembles/symphonic_band.html]^**Schedule[/music/athleticband/schedule.html]^**Concert Wind Ensemble[/music/ensembles/wind_ensemble.html]^**Jazz Combo[/music/ensembles/jazz_combo.html]^**Jazz Mavericks[/music/ensembles/jazz_mavericks.html]^**MSU Jazz Singers[/music/ensembles/jazz_singers.html]^**Maverick Men's Chorus[/music/ensembles/mens_chorus.html]^**Percussion Ensemble[/music/ensembles/percussionensemble.html]^**Women's Chorale[/music/ensembles/womens_chorale.html]^**Concert Choir[/music/ensembles/concert_choir.html]^**Chamber Singers[/music/ensembles/chamber_singers.html]^**Opera Theatre[/music/opera_theatre.html]^*Maverick Athletic Bands[http://www.msumavericks.com/maverickathleticbands]^*Faculty and Staff[/music/faculty/]^*Auditions[/music/academics/audition_information.html]^*Scholarships[/music/academics/scholarship_applications.html]^*Music A to Z[/music/musicaz.html]^*Arts & Humanities Home[/carts/]^*Contact Us[/music/contact/]

University Orchestra

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/music/ensembles/orchestra.html

Joseph Rodgers, Conductor

 

 

The Minnesota State, Mankato Orchestra is in the process of becoming the Minnesota State University, Mankato College/Community Orchestra! (MSU/MCCO) All rehearsals and concerts take place on campus, on Tuesday evenings, beginning September 2. Interested performers, please contact Joseph Rodgers at (507) 389-1924 or email to joseph.rodgers@mnsu.edu.