shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Department of Music

Type, leftmenu, syntax error on data section 9 = '{category}'
Issue:'{category}'
Line:*Music Home[/music/]^*Undergraduate Programs[/music/academics/undergraduate.html]^*Graduate Programs[/music/graduatemusic/]^*News[/music/departmentnewsandevents.html]^*Concerts, Festivals, and Events[/music/events/]^**University Orchestra[/music/ensembles/orchestra.html]^**Symphonic Band[/music/ensembles/symphonic_band.html]^**Schedule[/music/athleticband/schedule.html]^**Concert Wind Ensemble[/music/ensembles/wind_ensemble.html]{selected}^{category}^**Jazz Combo[/music/ensembles/jazz_combo.html]^**Jazz Mavericks[/music/ensembles/jazz_mavericks.html]^**MSU Jazz Singers[/music/ensembles/jazz_singers.html]^**Maverick Men's Chorus[/music/ensembles/mens_chorus.html]^**Percussion Ensemble[/music/ensembles/percussionensemble.html]^**Women's Chorale[/music/ensembles/womens_chorale.html]^**Concert Choir[/music/ensembles/concert_choir.html]^**Chamber Singers[/music/ensembles/chamber_singers.html]^**Opera Theatre[/music/opera_theatre.html]^*Maverick Athletic Bands[http://www.msumavericks.com/maverickathleticbands]^*Faculty and Staff[/music/faculty/]^*Auditions[/music/academics/audition_information.html]^*Scholarships[/music/academics/scholarship_applications.html]^*Music A to Z[/music/musicaz.html]^*Arts & Humanities Home[/carts/]^*Contact Us[/music/contact/]

Concert Wind Ensemble

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/music/ensembles/wind_ensemble.html

Amy K. Roisum Foley, Director

The Concert Wind Ensemble is a select instrumental group of approximately 45 wind and percussion players. This group offers the student an opportunity to read and perform the finest contemporary wind ensemble and traditional band literature. Auditions are held in the first week of the fall term and as openings occur thereafter. Concert Wind Ensemble tours regionally.