shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Announcement

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/news/?cat=Announcement&paper=sss

Deadline for official withdrawal of all full term spring semester courses

April 15

Final Exams

May 4 - 8, 2015

Fall Registration Begins

Friday, April 10, 2015

Deadline for On-Call writing requests

Friday, April 10, 2015

2015-2016 FAFSA priority application date

March 15, 2015

Spring Break

March 9 - 13, 2015

Summer Term Begins (course dates vary)

Monday, May 18, 2015

Spring commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2015

SSS Open Houses

August 27 & 28 2014

First Day of Spring Semester classes

Monday, January 12, 2015

Tutoring Request Deadline

Friday, March 6, 2015

Winter Break

December 13 - January 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Break (No classes)

November 27 - 30, 2014

Major Fair

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Final Exams

December 8-12, 2014

Deadline for On-Call writing requests

Friday, November 21, 2014

Deadline for official withdrawal of all full term fall semester courses

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Fall Break-No Classes

Friday, October 24

Fall Semester Commencement

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Tutoring Request Deadline

Friday, October 17, 2014

Homecoming

September 29-October 4, 2014

First Day of Class

Monday, August 25, 2014

First Day of Spring Registration

Monday,November 10, 2014