shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
  • MSU >
  • Current News

Current News

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/news/?cat=Current&paper=sss

Deadline for official withdrawal of all full term spring semester courses

April 15

Spring Etiquette Dinner

date TBA

February Pop in Days

February 25 & 26

Final Exams

May 4 - 8, 2015

SPRING PLAY

DATE TBA

SSS Awards Reception 2 PM - 3 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Fall Registration Begins

Friday, April 10, 2015

Deadline for On-Call writing requests

Friday, April 10, 2015

2015-2016 FAFSA priority application date

March 15, 2015

Spring Break

March 9 - 13, 2015

Spring Semester Open House

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Summer Term Begins (course dates vary)

Monday, May 18, 2015

SSS New Student Kick off

Friday, August 22, 2014

Spring commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2015

April Pop in Days

April 14 & 15

SSS Open Houses

August 27 & 28 2014

First Day of Spring Semester classes

Monday, January 12, 2015

Tutoring Request Deadline

Friday, March 6, 2015

Winter Break

December 13 - January 11, 2015

December pop in days

December 2 & 3, 2014

Thanksgiving Break (No classes)

November 27 - 30, 2014

Major Fair

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Final Exams

December 8-12, 2014

Deadline for On-Call writing requests

Friday, November 21, 2014

Supplimental Grandworkshops TBD

November 27 - 30, 2014

October Pop in Days

October 29 & 30

Deadline for official withdrawal of all full term fall semester courses

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Preparing for Graduate School Workshop

Friday, October 24th

September Pop in Days

September 17 & 18 2014

Fall Break-No Classes

Friday, October 24

Fall Etiquette Dinner

Date TBA

Fall Semester Commencement

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Tutoring Request Deadline

Friday, October 17, 2014

Homecoming

September 29-October 4, 2014

FALL Play

Date TBA

First Day of Class

Monday, August 25, 2014

First Day of Spring Registration

Monday,November 10, 2014