shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

Nominate an Outstanding Student Leader or Program

Nominate an Outstanding Student Leader or Program


Leadership Awards

2011 - 2012 Leadership Awards & Scholarships

[PDF] Leadership Awards Form 2012
(468 KiB)

This file requires Adobe Reader to open, click here to download Adobe Reader.

2010-2011 Awards & Recipients

Davy Family VOlunteer of the Year Scholarship:  Nina Klinkner

Rising Star Award:  Jeremy Simmons

Outstanding Volunteer Award:  Brittany Leary

Leadership in Action Award:  Han Byul Lee

Purple and Gold Award:  Matt Schmidt

Maverick Spirit Award:  Sarah Koenen

Marie Bruce Leadership Scholarship:  TCody Buechner and Jennifer Dooley

Strength and Service Award:  Angie Caban

Hope and Inspiration Award:  Ryan Huibregtse

Outstanding RSO Advisor Award:  Joseph Reising and Kevin Parsneau

RSO Program of the Year Award:  InterVarsity Christian Fellowship - Hearts for Haiti

Outstanding Student Organization Award:  Food and Nutrition Club and St. Thomas More Catholic Newman Center

Outstanding Student Leader Award:  Alexi Roskom, Jennifer DeLeo, Andy Hanson, David Schlosser, and Lisa Moline

Hall of Fame Award:  Megan Gabel and Mike Lavigne

Outstanding Collegian Award:  Robert Dooley

Email this article | Permanent link | Activities news | Activities news archives