shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

Dr. Kathy Dale Elected Department of Management Chairperson

Term beginning in January, 2017.



Dr, Kathy Dale

Dr. Kathy Dale has been elected as Department of Management Chairperson with term beginning in January 2017. Dr. Dale proceeds Dr. Miles Smayling as chair of the department. Dr. Smayling's work will be remembered with great pride and achievment. He will continue as professor of management in the department. 

Email this article | Permanent link | Cob news | Cob news archives