shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

Three honored with 2017-18 academic year Excellence Awards

Faculty and staff were honored this year at the annual college meeting on August 20th for their commitment to the College of Science, Engineering and Technology. Recipients of the 2017-18 academic year awards include: Christine Cords of Chemistry- Outstanding Support Staff, Dr.David Sharlin of Biology- Excellence in Faculty Research, and Dr. Jeff Pribyl of Chemistry- Excellence in Faculty Service.




Email this article | Permanent link | Cset news | Cset news archives