shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
New Students and Family Programs

Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/newstudent/staff.html

Professional Staff

Nikki Stock

Director

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: nicole.stock@mnsu.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director for Orientation and Transition Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: 

Sara Granberg-Rademacker

Assistant Director for Academic Advising Services

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: granbs@mnsu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: 

Mike Altomari

Interim Assistant Director for PSEO & Concurrent Enrollment Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: michael.altomari@mnsu.edu

Jean Clarke

Coordinator for Family Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: jean.clarke@mnsu.edu

Robin Langemo

Office Manager

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: robin.langemo@mnsu.edu

Graduate Staff

Shelley Loewenhagen

Orientation Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email:  shelley.loewenhagen@mnsu.edu

Christina Tchatchouang

Undecided Academic Advising and Educational Outreach

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: christina.tchatchouang@mnsu.edu

Kristi Kehrwald

Learning Communities

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: kristi.kehrwald@mnsu.edu

Dylan Loring

Post Secondary Education Option (PSEO)

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: dylan.loring@mnsu.edu