Nontraditional Student Advisory Board

Page address:

Comprised of elected Nontraditional Student members who volunteer time to direct the organization. Following the recent voting process, the members are as follows:

  • President: James Stanford
  • Vice President: Coming Soon
  • Treasurer: Coming Soon
  • Secretary: Coming Soon
  • Historian: Coming Soon
  • Member at Large: Coming Soon

2012-13 Nontrad Board:
Zachary Zoet, James Stanford, Sonya Holberg, Maria Nehring and Tony Christian