shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

The University email system will be offline for maintenance starting Dec. 19 at 10 p.m. for up to 72 hours. For more information please visit


Policies & Procedures

Page address:


Welcome to the Minnesota State University, Mankato policy web site. All University policies are available here. Information about the policy approval process, the Policy Consultation and Approval Committee, and other policy resources are also provided.

Policy Consultation and Approval Committee    2018-2019
  • Committee Chair: Lynn Akey
  • Academic Affairs Division: Teri Wallace
  • Finance & Administration Division: Twyla Tinney
  • Student Affairs Division:  Sandi Schnorenberg
  • University Advancement Division: Dan Benson
  • IT Solutions and Strategic Partnerships Division: Cathy Hughes
  • Faculty Association: Paul Hustoles
  • Minnesota State University Assoc. of Administrative Service Faculty: Mike Altomari
  • American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees: 
  • Student Government: