shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
blue logo

Office Areas and Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/registrar/staff.html
Office Management
Person Position Phone Supervised Areas Email
Marcius Brock Registrar 389-1180 Transfer Evaluation Marcius.Brock@mnsu.edu
Karen Fluegge Associate Registrar 389-6303 Class Schedule, Transcripts, Veterans Affairs, Archiving Karen.Fluegge@mnsu.edu
Erica Johnson Assistant Registrar 389-5254 Graduation, Room Scheduling Erica.Johnson@mnsu.edu
Debra Schulz Assistant Registrar 389-6269 Registration & Athletic Eligibility Debra.Schulz@mnsu.edu

 

Office Staff
Person Area Phone Email
Deb Beal Transfer Evaluation 389-5265 Deborah.Beal@mnsu.edu
Lori Brown Graduation 389-5257 Lori.Brown@mnsu.edu
Carla Carlson Archival Records 389-5259 Carla.Carlson@mnsu.edu
Arlene Glaser Graduation 389-5258 Arlene.Glaser@mnsu.edu
Laura Henry Registration Help Center 389-6260 Laura.Henry@mnsu.edu
Corey Hugg Veterans Affairs 389-5264 Cornelia.Hugg@mnsu.edu
Sue Loechler Grades 389-2577 Susan.Loechler@mnsu.edu
Pam Mattick DARS 389-5948 Pamela.Mattick@mnsu.edu
Mary Racek Extended Learning 389-1134 Mary.Racek@mnsu.edu
Diana Rangel Administrative Assistant 389-5263 Diana.Rangel@mnsu.edu
´╗┐Vacant Graduation 389-6498  
Katie Roeder Official Transcripts 389-5250 Official Transcripts
Tressa Roehm Transfer Evaluation 389-5262 Tressa.Roehm@mnsu.edu
Dee Schmidt Veterans Affairs 389-5251 Diane.Schmidt@mnsu.edu
Colleen VanSickle Transfer Evaluation 389-5253 Colleen.Van-Sickle@mnsu.edu