shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Office Areas and Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/registrar/staff.html
Office Management
Person Position Phone Supervised Areas Email
Marcius Brock University Registrar 389-5263 Residency & Reciprocity Appeals, Transfer Evaluation, Registrar's Office Operations marcius.brock@mnsu.edu
Donna Marzolf Associate Registrar 389-6303 Class Schedule, Transcripts, Veterans Affairs, Archiving donna.marzolf@mnsu.edu
Erica Johnson Assistant Registrar 389-5254 Graduation, Class/Room Scheduling, DARS erica.johnson@mnsu.edu
Debra Schulz Assistant Registrar 389-6269 Athletic Eligibility, Grades & Repeats debra.schulz@mnsu.edu
Tony Boehler Assistant Registrar 389-5256 Registration, Academic Appeals, Curricular Support anthony.boehler@mnsu.edu

 

Office Staff
Person Area Phone Email
Luann Adams Grades, Customer Support 389-2577 luann.adams@mnsu.edu
Katrina Anderson Registration Help Center 389-2252 katrina.anderson@mnsu.edu
Deb Beal Transfer Evaluation 389-5265 deborah.beal@mnsu.edu
Vacant Archival Records 389-5259  
Brandon Emanuel Graduation Support 389-5257 brandon.emanuel@mnsu.edu
Pam Mattick Graduation 389-5258 pamela.mattick@mnsu.edu
 Laura Henry  
Registration Help Center 389-6260 laura.henry@mnsu.edu
Christina Hinz DARS Encoder 389-5948 christina.hinz@mnsu.edu
Corey Hugg Veterans Affairs 389-5264 cornelia.hugg@mnsu.edu
Sue Loechler Graduation 389-6498 susan.loechler@mnsu.edu
Mary Racek University Extended Education 389-1134 mary.racek@mnsu.edu
Katie Roeder Official Transcripts 389-5250 Official Transcripts
Tressa Roehm Transfer Evaluation 389-5262 tressa.roehm@mnsu.edu
Dee Schmidt Veterans Affairs 389-5251 diane.schmidt@mnsu.edu
Katie VanErdewyk Administrative Assistant to the Registrar 389-5263 kate.vanerdewyk@mnsu.edu
Colleen Van Sickle Transfer Evaluation 389-5253 colleen.van-sickle@mnsu.edu