shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Professional Staff Directory

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/reslife/staffdirectory.html

Residential Life Central Staff

Crawford Staff

Julia Sears Staff

Residential Life Central Staff

Staff Descriptions

Cindy JanneyCindy Janney
Director
cynthia.janney@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Richard WheelerRichard Wheeler
Assistant Director for Environment
richard.wheeler@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Cassandra ReasorCassandra Reasor
Assistant Director for Administration
& Information Systems
cassandra.reasor@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Liz Steinborn-Gourley
Student Success Coordinator
& Conduct Officer
elizabeth.steinborn-gourley@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

kirsten andrewsKirsten Andrews
Residence Hall Program Advisor
& Summer Operations Coordinator
kirsten.andrews@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

kirsten andrewsAzzizeh Raddatz
Administrative Assistant
azzizeh.raddatz@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Roy Krueger
Building Services Foreman
roy.krueger@mnsu.edu
507-389-6110

Barry Wilkins
Building Maintenance Foreman
barry.wilkins@mnsu.edu
507-389-5391

McElroy Staff

Preska Staff

Stadium Heights Apartment Staff

 

Torin AkeyTorin Akey
Associate Director
torin.akey@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Robin GuiseRobin Whalen
Assistant Director for Safety & Services
robin.whalen@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Nicole FaustNicole Faust
Residential Communications Coordinator
nicole.faust@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

April Hornemann April Hornemann
Budget Officer
april.hornemann@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Cyndi Morrison
Administrative Assistant for Contracting
cynthia.morrison@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Vacant Position
Administrative Assistant
507-389-1011

Beth Rorvig
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.rorvig@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011


Crawford Staff

Brice MatthewsBrice Matthews
Crawford Area Director
brice.matthews@mnsu.edu
507-389-6090

Kelsey NationKelsey Nation
Crawford A & B Hall Director
kelsey.nation@mnsu.edu
507-389-2732

Danielle Freeman Danielle Freeman
Crawford C & D Hall Director
danielle.freeman@mnsu.edu
507-389-5631


Julia Sears Staff

Matt BurnsMatt Burns
Julia Sears Area Director
matthew.burns@mnsu.edu
507-389-5633

Lydia Hayes
Julia Sears North Hall Director
lydia.hayes@mnsu.edu
507-389-5629

Vacant
Julia Sears South Hall Director
507-389-5614


McElroy Staff 

Jamie Van BoxelJamie Van Boxel
McElroy Area Director
jamie.van-boxel@mnsu.edu
507-389-6893

Kory TheilKory Theil
McElroy E & F Hall Director
kory.theil@mnsu.edu
507-389-2987

Taylor Bergstrom
McElroy G & H Hall Director
taylor.bergstrom@mnsu.edu
507-389-5246


Preska Staff 

Stephanie KnoppaStephanie Knoppa
Preska Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu
507-389-1023

Alan WerdenAlan "Press" Werden
Preska I & L Hall Director
alan.werden@mnsu.edu
507-389-2730

Vacant
Preska J & K Hall Director
507-389-2731


Stadium Heights Staff

Stephanie KnoppaStephanie Knoppa
Stadium Heights Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu

507-389-1023

Brice MatthewsPhillip Neuman
Stadium Heights Hall Director
phillip.neuman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2739