shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Professional Staff Directory

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/reslife/staffdirectory.html

Residential Life Central Staff

Crawford Staff

Julia Sears Staff

Residential Life Central Staff

Staff Descriptions

Cindy Janney
Director
cynthia.janney@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Richard WheelerRichard Wheeler
Assistant Director for Environment
richard.wheeler@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Alan "Press" Werden
Residential Data Support Specialist
alan.werden@mnsu.edu
507-389-2741

 width=Liz Steinborn-Gourley
Student Success Coordinator
& Conduct Officer
elizabeth.steinborn-gourley@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

kirsten andrewsAzzizeh Raddatz
Administrative Assistant
azzizeh.raddatz@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Perry Conrad
Interim Building Services Supervisor
perry.conrad@mnsu.edu
507-389-6110

Barry Wilkins
Building Maintenance Supervisor
barry.wilkins@mnsu.edu
507-389-5391

 

McElroy Staff

Preska Staff

Stadium Heights Apartment Staff

 

Torin AkeyTorin Akey
Associate Director
torin.akey@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Robin GuiseRobin Whalen
Assistant Director for Safety & Services
robin.whalen@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Nicole FaustNicole Faust
Residential Communications Coordinator
nicole.faust@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

April Hornemann
Budget Officer
april.hornemann@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Cyndi Morrison
Administrative Assistant for Contracting
cynthia.morrison@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Julie Anderson
Administrative Assistant
julie.anderson@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Misty Como
Administrative Assistant
misty.como@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011


Crawford Staff

Brice MatthewsBrice Matthews
Crawford Area Director
brice.matthews@mnsu.edu
507-389-6090

 

Maddie Smart
Crawford Hall Director
maddie.smart@mnsu.edu
507-389-2732

Alexis Paladini
Crawford Hall Director
alexis.paladini@mnsu.edu
507-389-5631


Julia Sears Staff

Matt Burns
Julia Sears Area Director
matthew.burns@mnsu.edu
507-389-5633

 

Lydia Hayes
Julia Sears Hall Director
lydia.hayes@mnsu.edu
507-389-5629

Becky Gwinn
Julia Sears Hall Director
becky.gwinn@mnsu.edu
507-389-5614


McElroy Staff 

Jamie Van BoxelJamie Van Boxel
McElroy Area Director
jamie.van-boxel@mnsu.edu
507-389-6893

 

Kelly Allen
McElroy Hall Director
kelly.allen-1@mnsu.edu
507-389-2987

Sarah Frazier
McElroy Hall Director
sarah.frazier@mnsu.edu
507-389-5246


Preska Staff 

Hannah Bendroth
Preska & Stadium Heights Area Director
hannah.bendroth@mnsu.edu
507-389-1023

 

Taylor Bergstrom
Preska Hall Director
taylor.bergstrom@mnsu.edu
507-389-2730

Priscilla Perez
Preska Hall Director
priscilla.perez@mnsu.edu
507-389-2731


Stadium Heights Staff

Hannah Bendroth
Preska & Stadium Heights Area Director
hannah.bendroth@mnsu.edu
507-389-1023 

 

Daniel Vorwerk
Stadium Heights Hall Director
daniel.vorwerk@mnsu.edu
507-389-2739