Professional Staff Directory

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/reslife/staffdirectory.html

Residential Life Central Staff

Crawford Staff

Julia Sears Staff

 

Residential Life Central Staff

Staff Descriptions

Cindy JanneyCindy Janney
Director
cynthia.janney@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Richard WheelerRichard Wheeler
Assistant Director for Environment
richard.wheeler@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Cassandra ReasorCassandra Reasor
Assistant Director for Administration
& Information Systems
cassandra.reasor@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

 

 


Student Success Coordinator
& Conduct Officer

507-389-1011

 

 

 

 

Matt GoffMatt Goff
Residence Hall Program Advisor
& Summer Operations Coordinator
matthew.goff@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

kirsten andrewsKirsten Andrews
Residence Hall Program Advisor
& Summer Operations Coordinator
kirsten.andrews@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

 

Shelly ChristShelly Christ
Administrative Assistant
rachelle.christ@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Don DuehringDon Duehring
Building Maintenance Foreman
donald.duehring@mnsu.edu
507-389-5391

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Crawford Staff

Brice MatthewsBrice Matthews
Crawford Area Director
brice.matthews@mnsu.edu
507-389-6090

 

 

 

Kelsey NationKelsey Nation
Crawford A & B Hall Director
kelsey.nation@mnsu.edu
507-389-2732

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Sears Staff

Matt Burns

Matt Burns
Julia Sears Area Director
matthew.burns@mnsu.edu
507-389-5633

 

  

John HyttstenJohn Hyttsten
Julia sears North Hall Director
john.hyttsten@mnsu.edu
507-389-5629

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McElroy Staff 

Jamie Van BoxelJamie Van Boxel
McElroy Area Director
jamie.van-boxel@mnsu.edu
507-389-6893

 

 

Kory TheilKory Theil
McElroy E & F Hall Director
kory.theil@mnsu.edu
507-389-2987

 

 

 

Preska Staff 

Stephanie KnoppaStephanie Knoppa
Preska Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu
507-389-1023

 

 

 

 

 

Alan WerdenAlan "Press" Werden
Preska I & L Hall Director
alan.werden@mnsu.edu
507-389-2730

 

  

 

 

 

 

Stadium Heights Staff

 

Stephanie KnoppaStephanie Knoppa
Stadium Heights Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu

507-389-1023



 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

McElroy Staff

Preska Staff         

Stadium Heights Apartment Staff

 

 

  

Torin AkeyTorin Akey
Associate Director
torin.akey@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Robin GuiseRobin Guise                                       Assistant Director for Safety & Services
robin.guise@mnsu.edu
507-389-1090

 

  

Jenifer O'DonnellJenifer O'Donnell
Residential Communications Coordinator
jenifer.odonnell@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Nicole FaustNicole Faust
Residential Communications Coordinator
nicole.faust@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

April Hornemann April Hornemann
Budget Officer
april.hornemann@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Melissa Chhoun Melissa Chhoun
Administrative Assistant for Contracting
melissa.chhoun@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

  

  

Lori BrownLori Brown
Administrative Assistant
lori.brown@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

 

Mark ParsleyMark Parsley
Building Services Foreman
mark.parsley@mnsu.edu
507-389-6110

 

 

 

 

 

  
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandy WubbenMandy Wubben
Crawford C & D Hall Director
amanda.wubben@mnsu.edu
507-389-5631

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Tyeesha WesleyTyeesha Wesley
Julia Sears South Hall Director
tyeesha.wesley@mnsu.edu
507-389-5614

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                        

 
  

Nick KramerNick Kramer
McElroy G & H Hall Director
nicholas.kramer@mnsu.edu
507-389-5246

 

 

                                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                            

                                                                                                                                          

 

New Hall Director                                                                           Hall Director
@mnsu.edu
507-389-2731

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Brice Matthews

Phillip Neuman
Hall Director
phillip.neuman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2739