shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Blue Line Club

Page address:

Club President, Jason Beal

All Club members are invited to let the Club's leadership know what you think about Club activities.

The Club's Annual Meeting is held in late February or early March and that's the time that members elect Board Directors, either five or six seats of the 11 member Board are up each year.  Those interested in running for a two-year term seat should contact President Jason Beal or Secretary-Treasurer David Cowan (507-381-2312 or 507-327-8512).

Board Meets 2nd Monday of each Month @ 4 PM in the Bud Myers Field House Conference Room.

Annual Meeting - 03/02/2019 - 6 of 11 Seats To Be Elected. Candidates are invited to submit their application using the navigation button on the left column labeled "Board Seat-Application"


2018-19 Season: Men's Team - NCAA Division I

Post Season - March WCHA Tournament - 4 Wins - 0 losses  

2018-19 Season: 32 Wins - 7 Losses - 2 Ties (Overall)  

2018-19 Season: Women's Team - NCAA Division I

2018-19 Season: 9 Wins - 19 Losses - 7 Ties (Overall)   

Blue Line Board Allocates $38,000 for Scholarships -

At its Board meeting February 11, 2019, the Board of Directors of the Blue Line Club authorized, on behalf of the Captains of both the Men's and Women's Teams, the transfer of $38,000 toward scholarships, $19,000 of which would be dedicated to the Women's Team and $19,000 for the Men's Team. Proceeds were used from last summer's Dan Meyer Memorial Blue LIne Club Golf Classic. On December 17, 2017 another $38,000 was donated for scholarships.

Put your name on a Team Locker

MacNaughton & Tournament Championship Sauer Cups

Blue Line Membership Sign


Click Here to check locations for Hospitality Room.


Hockey in Mankato Night 10/27/18 (Saturday) (broken link)


WCHA 2018 & 2019 Conference Champions - MacNaughton And Tournament Sauer Cups Winners!

Broadmoor TrophyBroadmoor Trophy