shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

MacNaughton Cup

Page address:

History of MacNaughton Cup

WCHA 2018 Conference Champions!

Broadmoor Trophy

Mavericks Win the the MacNaughton Cup

2015 Community Tour - 2015 MacNaughton Cup Champions


MacNaughton Cup

Free Press Article - 03-08-2015

Blue Line Club Members with the MacNaughton Cup

Blue Line Club Board members enjoy the moment.
Standing Left to Right: President Jason Beal, Brent Pattison, Tom Paradis, Jeff Javens, Eric Boelter, Steve Wilcox, and RJ Linder.
Seated Left to Right: Casey Stedman, and David Cowan