shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Voting Members

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/sports/bluelineclub/voting.html

 


Huddle
Jason Beal
Club President

Officer Term Expires 3/19
Board Term Expires 2/19

Graif Building 3 Civic Center Plaza 210
Mankato, MN, 56001
Work: (507) 385-1313
Cell: (507) 381-1060
Fax: (507) 385-1328
Email: jbealgroup@gmail.com


Steve Vassar
Steve Vassar
Club Vice President

Officer Term Expires 3/19
Board Term Expires 2/19

2901 East Main
Mankato, MN 56001
Office: (507) 382-5835
Email: steven.vassar@mnsu.edu


David Cowan
David Cowan
Secretary-Treasurer

Officer Term Expires 3/19
Board Term Expires 2/19

Facilities Services
Minnesota State Mankato,WC 358
Mankato, MN 56001
Email: dczarcon@aol.com
Email: david.cowan@mnsu.edu
Cell: (507) 381-2312
Home: (507) 387-2893
Office: (507) 389-5466
Fax: (507) 389-1092

 


Casey Stedman
William "Casey" Stedman
At-Large Director
Board Term Expires 2/19

56352 202nd Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Cell: (612) 290-8515
Fax:
Home: (507) 380-1248
Email:casey1615@gmail.com


Wally Petersen
Steve Wilcox
At-Large Director
Board Term Expires 2/20


150 Morris Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
Work: (507) 389-5429
Cell: (507) 720-2913
Email: stephen.wilcox@mnsu.edu


Huddle
Eric Boelter
At-Large Director
Board Term Expires 2/19

 

951 Madison Ave
Mankato, MN 56001
Office: (507) 507-385-2881
Cell: (507) 382-4624 Email:eric.boelter@cbfg.net

 

 

Brent Pattison

Brent Pattison
At-Large Director
Board Term Expires 2/20

144 Flagstone Lane
Mankato, MN 56001
Office: (507) 625-9400
Cell: (763) 639-4734
Email: brent.pattison@nm.com



Darcy Anderson
Darcy Anderson
At-Large Director
Board Term Expires 2/20

424 Pebble Court
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
Cell: (507) 514-1977
Email:Darcia.Anderson@cardinalhealth.com


Jeremy Clifton
Jeremy Clifton
At-Large Director
Board Term Expires 2/20

2375 Abbywood Lane
North Mankato, MN 56003
Email: jac3149@gmail.com
Cell: (507) 420-9149



Brandon Stensrud
At-Large Director
Board Term Expires 2/21

125 Flagstone Lane
Mankato, MN 56001
Cell: (507) 382-6822
Email:Brandon.Stensrud@Bestbuy.com


Bronson Power
Bronson Power
At-Large Director

Board Term Expires 2/20 109 Buckingham Court
Mankato, MN 56001
Cell: (507) 327-8076
Email:bronson_power@yahoo.com