Type, bread, syntax error on data section 1 = '[]'
Issue:'[]'
Line:MNSU[http://www.mnsu.edu/]^[]

– Minnesota State University, Mankato
shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs
228 Wigley Administration
Minnesota State University
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2121(V)
student-affairs@mnsu.edu


Student Affairs>
<a href=Make a gift now

Type, bread, syntax error on data section 1 = '[]'
Issue:'[]'
Line:MNSU[http://www.mnsu.edu/]^[]

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/student/about/staff.html

David Jones, PhD

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Email: david.jones@mnsu.edu

Mary Dowd

Director of Student Conduct

Email: mary.dowd@mnsu.edu

Debra Norman

Budget Officer for Academic & Student Affairs

Email: debra.norman@mnsu.edu

Cathy Hughes

Technology Director

Email: catherine.hughes@mnsu.edu

Marla Bock

Administrative Assistant Senior

Email: marla.bock@mnsu.edu

Carol Endres

Administrative Assistant

Email: carol.endres@mnsu.edu

happy students