shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Theatre & Dance usher schedule

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

USHER SCHEDULE

Remember: Ushers are required to be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center before 6:45 p.m. for evening performances (7:30 p.m.) and 1:15 p.m. for the matinee peformances (2:00 p.m.). If you are going to be late, you should call Mike's cell number (listed below). If you know more than 24 hours in advance, e-mail. Note: If you are unable to work a scheduled shift, find someone who will switch with you.

Download the original schedule here. Note: The schedule below reflects any changes that have been made.

FOR SPRING SEMESTER 2014

KISS OF THE SPIDER WOMAN

Thursday, Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m.
Kylie Arena
• Victoria Hart for Ben Bettis (1/31)
Steven Clark
• MaZhane Mitchell for Rebecca Lian (2/7)
Allison Stolee
• Kianna Ballard for Jess Wubben (1/31)

Friday, Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m.
• Jess Wubben for Kianna Ballard (1/30)
Kari Berens
Taylor Diedrich
Lindsey Goodell
• Ben Bettis for Victoria Hart (1/30)
• Quentina Dunbar for Amanda Roche (2/21)

Saturday, Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m.
Keith Brookins
Ellie Gorghuber
Shavontae Jones
Nolan Moriarty
Marcus Noesen
Ashley Peterson
• Lucas Sorensen for Jillian Sutherland (4/13)

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2:00 p.m.
Crystal Danks
Jordan Hassemer
• Keith Brookins for MaZhane Mitchell (3/27)
•• Siavash Sadeghi-Sedigh (late -5)
Lucas Sorensen
Theotis Splunge

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Quentina Dunbar
Toni Little
Rebekah Sheldahl
Jenna Slater
•• Allison Stolee (missed -15)
•• Briana Williams (missed -15)

Thursday, Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m.
Agie Baez—DROPPED THE CLASS
Scarlett Blaeser
Hannah McDermott
Ashley Peterson
Tierra Walker
Bethany Koshak

Friday, Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Kylie Arena
Kari Berens
Whitney Hustad
Shavontae Jones
• Rebecca Lian for MaZhane Mitchell (1/31)
Jess Wubben

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2:00 p.m.
Kianna Ballard
Steven Clark
Whitney Hustad
Hannah McDermott
Amanda Roche
Bethany Koshak

Saturday, Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m.
Ben Bettis
Lindsey Goodell
Jordan Hassemer
Rebecca Lian
Nolan Moriarty
Siavash Sadeghi-Sedigh
Rebekah Sheldahl

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2:00 p.m.
•• Keith Brookins (late -5)
Ellie Gorghuber
Victoria Hart
Marcus Noesen
• Rebecca Lian for Lucas Sorensen (2/20)
Briana Williams

AS YOU LIKE IT

Thursday, Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Scarlett Blaeser
Taylor Diedrich
• Lucas Sorensen for Rebecca Lian (2/9)
Jenna Slater
Jillian Sutherland
• Kianna Ballard for Jess Wubben (2/21)

Friday, Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m.
• Jess Wubben for Kianna Ballard (2/20)
Kari Berens
Steven Clark
• Amanda Roche for Quentina Dunbar (1/31)
Whitney Hustad
•• Toni Little (missed -15)

Saturday, Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Kylie Arena
Ben Bettis
Lindsey Goodell
Whitney Hustad
Shavontae Jones
Marcus Noesen

Thursday, Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m.
Crystal Danks
• Jillian Sutherland for Ellie Gorghuber (3/1E)
MaZhane Mitchell
Lucas Sorensen
Allison Stolee
Tierra Walker

Friday, Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Keith Brookins
Victoria Hart
Siavash Sadeghi-Sedigh
Rebekah Sheldahl
Theotis Splunge
Kari Berens—DROPPED

Saturday, March 1, 2:00 p.m.
• Bethany Koshak for Scarlett Blaeser (5/3)
• Siavash Sadeghi-Sedigh for Jordan Hassemer (5/2)
• Rebekah Sheldahl for Marcus Noesen (4/25)
Ashley Peterson
Tierra Walker
• Hannah McDermott for Briana Williams (3/1E)
Angie Baez—DROPPED THE CLASS

Saturday, March 1, 7:30 p.m.
•• Kianna Ballard (missed -15)
Taylor Diedrich (moved from 3/2M)
Rebecca Lian
• Briana Williams for Hannah McDermott (3/1M)
Amanda Roche
• Ellie Gorghuber for Jillian Sutherland (2/27)
Steven Clark—DROPPED

Sunday, March 2, 2:00 p.m.
Quentina Dunbar
Toni Little
Nolan Moriarty
• Jillian Sutherland for Lucas Sorensen (4/13)
Theotis Splunge
• Rebecca Lian for Bethany Koshak (3/27)

TRUST

Wednesday, March 26, 7:30 p.m.
• MaZhane Mitchell for Keith Brookins (2/2)
Crystal Danks
Jordan Hassemer
Jenna Slater
Allison Stolee

Thursday, March 27, 7:30 p.m.
Kylie Arena
Scarlett Blaeser
• Bethany Koshak for Rebecca Lian (3/2)
Jillian Sutherland
Jess Wubben

Friday, March 28, 7:30 p.m.
• Victoria Hart for Ben Bettis (4/19)
Toni Little
Hannah McDermott
Angie Baez—DROPPED THE CLASS
Kari Berens—DROPPED THE CLASS

Saturday, March 29, 7:30 p.m.
Ellie Gorghuber
Whitney Hustad
Marcus Noesen
Amanda Roche
•• Theotis Splunge (missed -15)

THE DROWSY CHAPERONE

Thursday, April 10, 7:30 p.m.
Keith Brookins
•• Taylor Diedrich (missed -15)
• Victoria Hart (3-person switch)
Allison Stolee
Tierra Walker
Jess Wubben

Friday, April 11, 7:30 p.m.
Kianna Ballard
Ben Bettis
Quentina Dunbar
• Ellie Gorghuber (moved to 4/18)
• Hannah McDermott (3-person switch)
Jenna Slater
Theotis Splunge

Saturday, April 12, 7:30 p.m.
• Taylor Diedrich for Scarlett Blaeser (TBD)
Lindsey Goodell
Shavontae Jones
• Rebecca Lian (3-person switch)
Nolan Moriarty
Amanda Roche
Angie Baez—DROPPED THE CLASS

Sunday, April 13, 2:00 p.m.
Kianna Ballard
Crystal Danks
Bethany Koshak
Toni Little
Jenna Slater
• Lucas Sorensen for Jillian Sutherland (3/4) for Lucas Sorensen (2/1)

Thursday, April 17, 7:30 p.m.
Nolan Moriarty
Ashley Peterson
Siavash Sadeghi-Sedigh
Allison Stolee
Jillian Sutherland
Tierra Walker
Angie Baez—DROPPED THE CLASS

Friday, April 18, 7:30 p.m.
Kylie Arena
•• Keith Brookins (late -5)
Crystal Danks
Whitney Hustad
• Scarlett Blaeser for Jess Wubben (5/3)
• Ellie Gorghuber (from 4/11)
Kari Berens—DROPPED

Saturday, April 19, 2:00 p.m.
• Ben Bettis (late -5)
Ellie Gorghuber
• Amanda Roche for Briana Williams (4/19E)
• Savontae Jones for Toni Little (5/3) (late -5)
•• Marcus Noesen (missed -15)
•• MaZhane Mitchell (missed -15)

Saturday, April 19, 7:30 p.m.
Scarlett Blaeser
• Ben Bettis for Victoria Hart (3/28)
•• Jordan Hassemer (missed -15)
• Briana Williams for Amanda Roche (4/19M)
Theotis Splunge
• Rebekah Sheldahl (from 4/19M)
Steven Clark—DROPPED

MAVERICK MUSINGS

Wednesday, April 23, 7:30 p.m.
Taylor Diedrich
Shavontae Jones
MaZhane Mitchell
Siavash Sadeghi-Sedigh
Jenna Slater

Thursday, April 24, 7:30 p.m.
• Marcus Noesen for Quentina Dunbar (4/25)
Lucas Sorensen
Briana Williams
Bethany Koshak
Jillian Sutherland

Friday, April 25, 7:30 p.m.
Kylie Arena
Lindsey Goodell
• Quentina Dunbar for Marcus Noesen (4/24) for Rebekah Sheldahl (3/1)
Tierra Walker
Angie Baez—DROPPED THE CLASS

Saturday, April 26, 7:30 p.m.
Victoria Hart
Jordan Hassemer
Nolan Moriarty
Ashley Peterson
Steven Clark—DROPPED

CARMINA BURANA (DANCE CONCERT)

Friday, May 2, 7:30 p.m.
Taylor Diedrich
Lindsey Goodell
MaZhane Mitchell
Hannah McDermott
• Jordan Hassemer for Siavash Sadeghi-Sedigh (3/1)
Rebekah Sheldahl

Saturday, May 3, 2:00 p.m.
Crystal Danks
Quentina Dunbar
• Toni Little for Shavontae Jones (4/19M)
Ashley Peterson
Briana Williams
• Jess Wubben for Scarlett Blaeser (4/18) for Bethany Koshak (3/1M)

 

USHER CONTACTS

Mike Lagerquist: Office: 507-389-6663;
507-380-6163; mike.lagerquist@mnsu.edu

• Kylie Arena—kyliearena@gmail.com
• Angie Baez—baez.angeles@yahoo.com
• Kianna Ballard—kianna.ballard@mnsu.edu
• Kari Berens—kari.berens@gmail.com
• Ben Bettis—bettisknight555@gmail.com
• Scarlett Blaeser—scarlett.blaeser@mnsu.edu
• Keith Brookins—keith.brookins@mnsu.edu
• Steven Clark—steven.clark@mnsu.edu
• Crystal Danks—crystal.danks@mnsu.edu
• Taylor Diedrich—taylor.diedrich@mnsu.edu
• Quentina Dunbar—quentina.dunbar@mnsu.edu
• Lindsey Goodell—lindseyagoodell@gmail.com
• Ellie Gorghuber—ellie.gorghuber@mnsu.edu
• Victoria Hart—victoriahart12@yahoo.com
• Jordan Hassemer—Jordan.hassemer@mnsu.edu
• Whitney Hustad—whitney.hustad@mnsu.edu
• Shavontae Jones—jonesshavontae@gmail.com
• Bethany Koshak—koshabet5678@gmail.com
• Rebecca Lian—Rebecca.lian@mnsu.edu
• Toni Little—littletoni58@yahoo.com
• Hannah McDermott—Hannah.mcdermott@mnsu.edu
• MaZhane Mitchell—mazhane.mitchell@mnsu.edu
• Nolan Moriarty—Nolan.moriarty@mnsu.edu
• Marcus Noesen—marcus.noesen@mnsu.edu
• Ashley Peterson—apete_13@hotmail.com
• Amanda Roche—Amanda.roche@mnsu.edu
• Siavash Sadeghi Sedigh—siavash.sadeghi-sedigh@mnsu.edu
• Rebekah Sheldahl—Rebekah.sheldahl@mnsu.edu
• Jenna Slater—jenna.slater@mnsu.edu
• Lucas Sorensen—Sorensen.luke@hotmail.com
• Theotis Splunge—theotis.splunge@mnsu.edu
• Allison Stolee—Allison.stolee@mnsu.edu
• Jillian Sutherland—jillian.sutherland@mnsu.edu
• Tierra Walker—tw_tbone@yahoo.com
• Briana Williams—briana.williams-1@mnsu.edu
• Jessica Wubben—Jessica.wubben@mnsu.edu