shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Usher Schedule

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

USHER SCHEDULE

Reminder: Ushers should be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center by 6:45 p.m. for evening performances, 1:15 p.m. for matinees.  If you are going to be late, please call or text your house manager (the house managers contact info will be given to you before each production opens).  If you know more than 24 hours in advance about a scheduling issue, please email Don Hart at donald.hart@mnsu.edu. 

Please make every effort to switch shifts on your own. If you do make a switch with someone, email Don Hart at donald.hart@mnsu.edu so that he can update the schedule on this page.

 

Comic Potential
September 13th @ 7:30 PM

  • Victoria Tidjani
  • Mikayla McDonough

September 14th @ 7:30 PM

  • Mio Yoshizaki
  • #Jordyn Messinger#
  • Nicole Gabbert

September 15th @ 7:30 PM

  • Emanuel Primer Jr.
  • Elizabeth O’Donnell
  • Chloe Christy
  • Kristina Case

September 16th @ 7:30 PM

  • Caitlin Freeman
  • Anastasia Ellis
  • Dunia Tesfaye
  • Lucas Arndt

September 17th @ 7:30 PM

  • Rachel Bonderman
  • Andrea Faye Aguila
  • Carson McGivem
  • Allison Berndt

The Full Monty
September 27th @ 7:30 PM

  • Lucas Mandt
  • Alyssa Nygren
  • Madison Shepherd
  • Emily Byllesby

September 28th @ 7:30 PM

  • Caitlin Freeman
  • Elaine Moore
  • Brooke Peters
  • Mio Yoshizaki
  • Matthew Ruge
  • Dunia Tesfaye

September 29th @ 7:30 PM

  • Brooke Peters
  • Morgan Mulholland
  • Jordyn Messinger
  • Lucas Arndt
  • Mikayla McDonough
  • Chloe Christy
  • Kelsie Laughlin

September 30th @ 7:30 PM

  • Caitlin Freeman
  • Mio Yoshizaki
  • Elizabeth O’Donnell
  • Brandon Weidman
  • Chloe Christy

October 1st @ 7:30 PM

  • Allison Berndt
  • Andrea Faye Aguila
  • Emanuel Primer Jr.
  • Christina Casuzza
  • Kristina Case
  • Kelcie Laughlin

October 6th @ 7:30 PM

  • Lucas Mandt
  • Brooke Peters
  • Alyssa Nygren
  • Morgan Mulhollond
  • Hannah Branch
  • Emily Byllesby
  • Elaine Moore

October 7th @ 7:30 PM

  • Candace Uhde
  • Anastasia Ellis
  • #Dunia Tesfaye#
  • #Brooklyn Hanson#
  • Ana Leyva
  • #Nicole Gabbert#

October 8th @ 2:00 PM

  • Rachel Bonderman
  • Andrea Faye Aguila
  • Morgan Mulhollond
  • Anna Hagan
  • #Allison Berndt#
  • Val Lindberg
  • Itzel Valdez
  • Christina Casuzza

October 8th @ 7:30 PM

  • Rachel Bonderman
  • Anastasia Ellis
  • Morgan Mulhollond
  • Anna Hagan
  • #Allison Berndt#
  • #Itzel Valdez#
  • Victoria Tidjani

October 9th @ 2:00 PM

  • Alyssa Nygren
  • Hannah Branch
  • Carson McGivem
  • #Christina Casuzza#
  • Madison Shepherd
  • Mika Pedro

Frankenstein
October 12th @ 7:30 PM

  • Caitlin Freeman
  • Anna Hagan
  • Ana Leyva
  • Mio Yoshizaki

October 13th @ 7:30 PM

  • Elaine Moore
  • Emanuel Primer Jr.
  • Brandon Weideman
  • Candance Uhde
  • Kristina Case

October 14th @ 7:30 PM

  • Rachel Bonderman
  • Brandon Weideman
  • Dunia Tesfaye
  • Lucas Arndt
  • Alex Rollins

October 15th @ 7:30 PM

  • Rachel Bonderman
  • #Victoria Tidjani#
  • #Allison Berndt#
  • Chloe Christy

October 16th @ 2:00 PM

  • Alex Rollins
  • Alyssa Nygren
  • Jordyn Messinger
  • Mika Pedro

October 19th @ 7:30 PM

  • Nicole Gabbert
  • Andrea Faye Aguila
  • Hannah Branch
  • Brooklyn Hanson
  • Anastasia Ellis

October 20th @ 7:30 PM

  • Elaine Moore
  • Candace Uhele
  • #Jordyn Messinger#
  • Alyssa Nygren
  • Brooke Peters
  • Itzel Valdez

October 21st @ 7:30 PM

  • Ana Leyva
  • Candace Uhde
  • Carson McGivem
  • Christina Casuzza
  • Alex Rollins

October 22nd @ 2:00 PM

  • Victoria Tidjani
  • Andrea Faye Aguila
  • Morgan Mulhollond
  • Elizabeth O’Donnell
  • Mikayla McDonough
  • Chloe Christy
  • Val Lindberg

October 22nd @ 7:30 PM

  • Morgan Mulhollond
  • Elizabeth O’Donnell
  • Mikayla McDonough
  • Chloe Christy
  • Kelcie Laughlin

October 23rd @ 2:00 PM

  • Lucas Mandt
  • Alyssa Nygren
  • Matthew Ruge
  • Madison Shepherd
  • Val Lindberg
  • #Emily Byllesby#

The Two Henrys
November 2nd @ 7:30 PM

  • Caitlin Freeman
  • Mio Yoshizaki

November 3rd @ 7:30 PM

  • Brooke Peters
  • #Emanuel Primer Jr.#
  • #Elizabeth O’Donnell#
  • Lucas Arndt
  • Mika Pedro
  • Kristina Case
  • Emily Byllesby
  • Christina Casazza

November 4th @ 7:30 PM

  • Lucas Mandt
  • #Matthew Ruge#
  • Christina Casuzza
  • #Allison Berndt#
  • Ana Leyva
  • Brooklyn Hanson

November 5th @ 7:30 PM

  • Victoria Tidjani
  • Dunia Tesfaye
  • Brooklyn Hanson
  • #Christina Casuzza#
  • Mika Pedro
  • Rachel Bonderman
  • Itzel Valdez
  • Elizabeth O'Donnell

November 10th @ 7:30 PM

  • Anastasia Ellis
  • Candace Uhele
  • Lucas Arndt
  • Ana Leyva
  • Mika Pedro
  • #Emily Byllesby#

November 11th @ 7:30 PM

  • Anastasia Ellis
  • Mio Yoshizaki
  • Jordyn Messinger
  • #Brooklyn Hanson#
  • #Allison Berndt#
  • Emily Pipes
  • Matthew Ruge

November 12th @ 2:00 PM

  • Victoria Tidjani
  • #Andrea Faye Aguila#
  • #Hannah Branch#
  • Brandon Weideman
  • Anna Hagan
  • #Madison Shepherd#
  • Lucas Mandt
  • Kelsie Laughlin

November 12th @ 7:30 PM

  • #Hannah Branch#
  • Carson McGivern
  • Anna Hagan
  • #Madison Shepherd#
  • #Alex Rollins#
  • Kelcie Laughlin

November 13th @ 2:00 PM

  • Lucas Mandt
  • Rachel Bonderman
  • Matthew Ruge
  • Brandon Weideman
  • Ana Leyva
  • Kelcie Laughlin

Carrie the Musical
November 15th @ 7:30 PM

  • Matthew Ruge
  • Mikayla McDonough

November 16th @ 7:30 PM

  • Caitlin Freeman
  • Mio Yoshizaki
  • Jordyn Messinger

November 17th @ 7:30 PM

  • Brooke Peters
  • Christina Casuzza
  • Kristina Case

November 18th @ 7:30 PM

  • Carson McGivem
  • Anna Hagan
  • Mikayla McDonough
  • Nicole Gabbert
  • #Kelcie Laughlin#
  • Itzel Valdez
  • Andrea Aguila

November 18th @ midnight

  • Candace Uhele
  • Emanuel Primer Jr.
  • Dunia Tesfaye  
  • #Brooklyn Hanson#
  • Val Lindberg

November 19th @ 7:30 PM

  • Carson McGivem
  • Lucas Arndt
  • Mika Pedro
  • Nicole Gabbert
  • Val Lindberg
  • #Itzel Valdez#

November 19th @ midnight

  • Nicole Gabbert
  • Brandon Weideman
  • Brooklyn Hanson
  • Madison Shepherd
  • Val Lindberg

Fall Dance Concert
December 2nd @ 7:30 PM

  • #Elaine Moore#
  • Emanuel Primer Jr.
  • Emily Byllesby
  • Alex Rollins

December 3rd @ 2:00 PM

  • Matthew Ruge
  • #Val Lindberg#
  • Kristina Case
  • #Itzel Valdez#
  • Hannah Branch
  • Brooklyn Hanson

 

 

Contact information for ushers:

 

Usher Phone Email
Val Lindberg 715-661-2169 lindbergval@gmail.com
Jaycie Klein 563-260-6659 jaycie.klein@mnsu.edu
Abraline Behn 612-607-9884 abralinebehn@yahoo.com
Caitlin Freeman 952-237-8791 caitlin.freeman@mnsu.edu
Elaine Moore 612-385-2398 elaine.moore@mnsu.edu
Rachel Bonderman 952-465-5869 rachel.bonderman@mnsu.edu
Victoria Tidjani   victid0298@rpsmn.org
Lucas Mandt 507-440-7362 lucas.mandt@mnsu.edu
Brooke Peters 612-876-0100 brookepeters16@gmail.com
Alyssa Nygren 612-269-5835 alyssa.nygren@mnsu.edu
Andrea Aguila 651-757-6422 andreafaye1414@gmail.com
Anastasia Ellis 651-492-1166 anastasia.ellis@mnsu.edu
Candace Uhele 507-421-4914 candace.uhele@mnsu.edu
Morgan Mulholland 507-923-8354 morgan.mulholland@mnsu.edu
Mio Yoshizaki 507-341-5208 mio.yoshizaki@mnsu.edu
Claudia Monroe 612-250-9929 claudia.monroe@mnsu.edu
Matthew Ruge 651-564-1409 matt.h.ruge@gmail.com
Hannah Branch 651-308-7896 hbranch97@gmail.com
Jordyn Messinger 612-986-3485 jordynmessinger17@gmail.com
Emanuel Primer 314-479-3482 primeremanuel@gmail.com
Dunia Tesfaye 763-923-3326 dunia.tesfaye@mnsu.edu
Elizabeth O'Donnell 507-514-3002 elizabeth.odonnell@mnsu.edu
Carson McGivem 507-402-3841 carson.mcgivem@mnsu.edu
Brandon Weidman 952-388-9190 brandon.weideman@mnsu.edu
Brooklyn Hanson 208-292-8585 brooklyn.hanson@mnsu.edu
Anna Hagan 507-828-9994 anna.hagan@mnsu.edu
Christina Casuzza 507-220-0028 christina.casuzza@mnsu.edu
Nyairah Abdullah 414-793-3285 nyairah.abdullah@mnsu.edu
Lucas Arndt 507-573-3532 larndt555@gmail.com
Allison Berndt 763-350-0728 allisonberndt123@gmail.com
Chloe Christy 952-688-7898 chloe.christy@mnsu.edu
Alex Rollins 612-968-6113 alexandra.rollins@mnsu.edu
Nicole Gabbert 715-928-1201 nicole.gabbert@mnsu.edu
Ana Leyva 507-217-7754 ana.leyva@mnsu.edu
Mika Pedro 651-315-0175 mikapedro61@gmail.com
Mikayla McDonough 952-686-1005 mikayla.mcdonough@mnsu.edu
Madison Shepherd 651-398-8091 madison.shepherd@mnsu.edu
Kelsie Laughlin 507-993-7144 kelsie.laughlin@mnsu.edu
Emily Byllesby   emily.byllesby@mnsu.edu
Itzel Valdez 612-221-5274 itzel.valdez-flores@mnsu.edu