shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Usher Schedule

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

Remember: Ushers are required to be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center before 6:45 p.m. for evening performances (7:30 p.m.) and 1:15 p.m. for the matinee peformances (2:00 p.m.). Note: If you are unable to work a scheduled shift, find someone who will switch with you.

USHER CONTACTS

Amanda Dyslin: Office: 507-389-6663;
amanda.dyslin@mnsu.edu

Donald C. Hart: 608-479-0530;
donald.hart@mnsu.edu

USHER SCHEDULE

Reminder: Ushers are required to be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center by 6:45 p.m. for evening performances, 1:15 p.m. for matinees.  If you are going to be late, you should call or text Amanda or Don.  If you know more than 24 hours in advance, please email.  Note: If you are unable to work a scheduled shift, find someone who will switch with you.  

 

Antigone

Thursday, Jan. 28th @ 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Williams

Sydney Cuperus

Taryn O’Hara

Anna Kruse

Friday, Jan. 29th @ 7:30 p.m.

Emma Gulden

Macy Klaehn

Nancy Vang

Jonathan Smith

Karson Krueger-Grant

Saturday, Jan 30th @ 7:30 p.m.

Carl Anderson

Anna Tesch

Kendra Solander

David Steinke

Cameron Amos

Sunday, Jan 31st @ 2:00 p.m.

Rachel Angrimson

Kylie Paulson

Claudia Monroe

Emily Navara

Henry Gibney

Wednesday, Feb. 3rd @ 7:30 p.m.

Kaitlin Meger

Cristina Roche

Morgan Berg

Rachael Albachten

Henry Gibney

Thursday, Feb. 4th @ 7:30 p.m.

Taryn O'Hara

Karson Krueger-Grant

Sarena Nauman

Kylie Paulson

Whitney Williams

Friday, Feb. 5th @ 7:30 p.m.

Emma Gulden

Macy Klaehn

Jonathan Smith

Sarena Nauman

Kendra Solander

Saturday, Feb 6th @ 2:00 p.m.

Julia Armstrong

Yuseina Brito Lino

Sydney Teragawa

Rachael Albachten

David Steinke

Saturday, Feb 6th @ 7:30 p.m.

Cameron Amos

Yuseina Brito Lino

Cristina Roche

Anna Kruse

Kendra Solander

Sunday, Feb 7th @ 2:00 p.m.

Anna Tesch

Lindsay Bartlett

Sydney Teragawa

Julia Armstrong

 

Rumors

Thursday, Feb. 18th @ 7:30 p.m.

Emma Gulden

Macy Klaehn

Anna Kruse

Karson Krueger-Grant

Morgan Berg

Whitney Williams

Friday, Feb. 19th @ 7:30 p.m.

Julia Armstrong

Carl Anderson

Nancy Vang

Jonathan Smith

Sarena Nauman

Sydney Teragawa

Saturday, Feb. 20th @ 7:30 p.m.

Anna Tesch

Kendra Solander

Yuseina Brito Lino

Stephanie Edgeton

Seth Heinen

Henry Gibney

Thursday, Feb. 25th @ 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Williams

Karson Krueger-Grant

Sydney Teragawa

Morgan Berg

Emma Gulden

Julia Armstrong

Friday, Feb. 26th @ 7:30 p.m.

Kaitlin Meger

Lindsay Bartlett

Emily Navara

Sarena Nauman

Stephanie Edgeton

Seth Heinen

Saturday, Feb. 27th @ 2:00 p.m.

Claudia Monroe

Taryn O’Hara

Henry Gibney

Sydney Cuperus

David Steinke

Rachel Angrimson

Saturday, Feb. 27th @ 7:30 p.m.

David Steinke

Cameron Amos

Sydney Cuperus

Stephanie Edgeton

Seth Heinen

Taryn O’Hara

Sunday, Feb. 28th @ 2:00 p.m.

Kylie Paulson

Rachel Angrimson

Cristina Roche

Rachael Albachten

Lindsay Bartlett

 

Oleanna

Wednesday, March 30th @ 7:30 p.m.

Kaitlin Meger

Nancy Vang

Taryn O'Hara (volunteer)

Thursday, March 31st @ 7:30 p.m.

Henry Gibney (volunteer)

Kendra Solander (volunteer)

Anna Tesch

Fabiola Mendoza

Friday, April 1st @ 7:30 p.m.

Emily Navara

Morgan Berg

Cristina Roche (volunteer)

Fabiola Mendoza

Saturday, April 2nd @ 7:30 p.m.

Cristina Roche

Rachael Albachten

Fabiola Mendoza

 

Mary Poppins

Thursday, April 7th @ 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Williams

Carl Anderson

Emily Navara

Karson Krueger-Grant

Sarena Nauman

Sydney Cuperus

Friday, April 8th @ 7:30 p.m.

Emma Gulden

Macy Klaehn

Julia Armstrong

Lindsay Bartlett

Nancy Vang

Jonathan Smith

Saturday, April 9th @ 2:00 p.m.

Rachel Angrimson

Yuseina Brito Lino

David Steinke

Taryn O’Hara

Anna Kruse

Cameron Amos

Saturday, April 9th @ 7:30 p.m.

Kendra Solander

David Steinke

Taryn O’Hara

Cameron Amos

Sydney Cuperus

Cristina Roche

Sunday, April 10th @ 2:00 p.m.

Julia Armstrong

Kylie Paulson

Claudia Monroe

Emily Navara

Sydney Cuperus

Sydney Teragawa

Thursday, April 14th @ 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Williams

Carl Anderson

Karson Krueger-Grant

Morgan Berg

Kylie Paulson

Lindsay Bartlett

Friday, April 15th @ 7:30 p.m.

Emma Gulden

Macy Klaehn

Nancy Vang

Jonathan Smith

Sarena Nauman

Kaitlin Meger

Saturday, April 16th @ 2:00 p.m.

Kaitlin Meger

Henry Gibney

Yuseina Brito Lino

Stephanie Edgeton

Seth Heinen

Morgan Berg

Saturday, April 16th @ 7:30 p.m.

Kaitlin Meger

Henry Gibney

Kendra Solander

Stephanie Edgeton

Seth Heinen

Rachael Albachten

Sunday, April 17th @ 2:00 p.m.

Rachel Angrimson

Kylie Paulson

Claudia Monroe

Anna Kruse

Cristina Roche

 

Boy Gets Girl

Wednesday, April 20th @ 7:30 p.m.

Carl Anderson

Claudia Monroe

Morgan Berg (volunteer)

Thursday, April 21st @ 7:30 p.m.

Emily Navara

Fabiola Mendoza

Friday, April 22nd @ 7:30 p.m.

Kendra Solander (volunteer)

Fabiola Mendoza

Saturday, April 23rd @ 7:30 p.m.

 Fabiola Mendoza

 

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 29th @ 7:30 p.m.

Lindsay Bartlett

Nancy Vang

Jonathan Smith

Macy Klaehn

Anna Kruse

Carl Anderson

Saturday, April 30th @ 2:00 p.m.

Stephanie Edgeton

Seth Heinen

Sydney Teragawa

Claudia Monroe

Anna Tesch

Rachael Albachten

 

 

Usher Phone Email
Whitney Williams 515-979-0460 whitney.williams@mnsu.edu
Rachel Angrimson 952-412-8301 rachelangrimson@gmail.com
Taryn O'Hara 612-695-5545 tarynjohara@gmail.com
Anna Kruse 507-206-9317 anna.kruse@mnsu.edu
Emma Gulden 612-868-6693 emmag97@gmail.com
Macy Klaehn 507-440-7196 macy.klaehn@mnsu.edu
Nancy Vang 763-744-8603 nancy.vang-1@mnsu.edu
Jonathan Smith 507-995-8564 jonathan.smith@mnsu.edu
Karson Krueger-Grant 253-882-8849 karsonkg7@aol.com
Carl Anderson 507-430-2502 carl.anderson-1@mnsu.edu
Anna Tesch 952-456-1032 actesch@comcast.net
Kendra Solander 952-412-9701 kendra.solander@mnsu.edu
David Steinke 608-774-5267 david.steinke@mnsu.edu
Camerson Amos 612-387-9552 cam95ron@comcast.net
Kylie Paulson 507-508-2404 kylie.paulson@mnsu.edu
Claudia Monroe 612-250-9929 claudia.monroe@mnsu.edu
Emily Navara 651-955-2132 emily.navara@mnsu.edu
Henry Gibney 651-285-8534 hansolo1112@yahoo.com
Julia Armstrong 218-368-9501 julia.armstrong@mnsu.edu
Sydney Teragawa 218-969-1612 sydney.teragawa@mnsu.edu
Sydney Cuperus 507-626-0832 sydney.cuperus@mnsu.edu
Rachael Albachten 507-217-6630 rachael.albachten@mnsu.edu
Lidsay Bartlett 612-720-2726 lindsay.bartlett@mnsu.edu
Kaitlin Meger 763-221-3848 kaitlin.meger@mnsu.edu
Stephanie Edgeton 612-559-2461 edgeton2@gmail.com
Yuseina Brito Lino 507-318-9948 yuseina.brito-lino@mnsu.edu
Seth Heinen 651-332-6931 heinen.seth@yahoo.com
Morgan Berg 320-434-0264 morgan.berg@mnsu.edu
Cristina Roche 612-805-3705 cristina.roche@mnsu.edu
Sarena Nauman 605-771-9829 sarena.nauman@mnsu.edu
Fabiola Mendoza 507-210-6303 fabiola.lisset783@hotmail.com