shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Theatre & Dance

Usher Schedule

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

USHER SCHEDULE

We're having some problems with formatting right now, but this should be fixed soon.

Remember: Ushers are required to be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center before 6:45 p.m. for evening performances (7:30 p.m.) and 1:15 p.m. for the matinee peformances (2:00 p.m.). If you are going to be late, you should call Mike's cell number (listed below). If you know more than 24 hours in advance, e-mail. Note: If you are unable to work a scheduled shift, find someone who will switch with you.

Download the original schedule here. Note: The schedule below reflects any changes that have been made.

A PIECE OF MY HEART

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Yong Cha Thao
Shelby Geifer-Norgaard
Brianna McGinty
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca

Thursday, Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Danielle Colwell
Makayla Foertsch
Samantha Ladd
Ashley Pannier

Friday, Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m.
• Danielle Cagle for Mckenzie Alfred (9/20)
Alex Arndt
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Kisoo Kim
Sarah Ortmann
Anna Sutherland

Saturday, Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Michelle Busacker
• Mckenzie Alfred for Danielle Cagle (9/19)
Reginald Domineck
Caitlin Hammerseng
Salu Oluwafunmilayo

DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Thursday, Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
Makayla Foertsch
Danielle Hudek
Samantha Ladd
Carissa Mero
Maggie O’Connor
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca

Friday, Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m.
Mckenzie Alfred
Yong Cha Thao
Melissa Donner
Alison Ellefson
Eva Hoisington
Kisoo Kim
Salu Oluwafunmilayo

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2:00 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Danielle Cagle
Grace Eben
Ben Hudek
Brianna McGinty
Kelsey Nelson
Bree Peterson

Saturday, Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m.
Alex Arndt
Michelle Busacker
Reginald Domineck
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Maggie O’Connor
Carlee Schaffer
Afsana Umutoni

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2:00 p.m.
Caitlin Hammerseng
Anna Marquardt
Sarah Ortmann
Susan Owens
Ashley Pannier
Kelsey Pedersen
Anna Sutherland

Thursday, Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Alison Ellefson
Shelby Giefer-Norgaard
Caitlin Hammerseng
Danielle Hudek
Ashley Pannier
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Friday, Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Yong Cha Thao
Melissa Donner
Makayla Foertsch
Eva Hoisington
Carissa Mero
Salu Oluwafunmilayo
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2:00 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Alex Arndt
Danielle Cagle
Ben Hudek
Brianna McGinty
Bree Peterson
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Saturday, Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m.
• Bree Peterson for Michelle Busacker (10/25M)
Reginald Domineck
Grace Eben
Anna Marquardt
Susan Owens
Kelsey Pedersen
Carlee Schaffer

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2:00 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Kisoo Kim
Mackenzie McCarthy
Kelsey Nelson
Anna Sutherland
Afsana Umutoni

TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

Thursday, Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Danielle Cagle
Melissa Donner
Shelby Giefer-Norgaard
Caitlin Hammerseng
Samantha Ladd
Sarah Ortmann

Friday, Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Michelle Busacker
Alison Ellefson
Ben Hudek
Salu Oluwafunmilayo
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Saturday, Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m.
Mckenzie Alfred
Grace Eben
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Kisoo Kim
Carissa Mero
Anna Sutherland

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2:00 p.m.
Alex Arndt
Makayla Foertsch
Eva Hoisington
Danielle Hudek
Brianna McGinty
Ashley Pannier

Thursday, Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
Shelby Geifer-Norgaard
Samantha Ladd
Maggie O’Connor
Susan Owens
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca

Friday, Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Daniel Arends
Yong Cha Thao
Kelsey Nelson
Salu Oluwafunmilayo
Kelsey Pedersen

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2:00 p.m.
Reginald Domineck
Melissa Donner
Anna Marquardt
Mackenzie McCarthy
• Michelle Busacker for Bree Peterson (10/11)
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)
Afsana Umutoni

Saturday, Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m.
Mackenzie Alfred
Michelle Busacker
Carissa Mero
Sarah Ortmann
Carlee Schaffer
Afsana Umutoni

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2:00 p.m.
Grace Eben
Alison Ellefson
Caitlin Hammerseng
Susan Owens
Ashley Pannier
Anna Sutherland

OUR TOWN

Thursday, Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m.
Mckenzie Alfred
Danielle Colwell
Makayla Foertsch
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Danielle Hudek
Samantha Ladd
Maggie O’Connor

Friday, Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Alex Arndt
Yong Cha Thao
Eva Hoisington
Anna Marquardt
Sarah Ortmann
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Saturday, Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Reginald Domineck
Melissa Donner
Kisoo Kim
Kelsey Nelson
Salu Oluwafunmilayo

Thursday, Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Alison Ellefson
Shelby Geifer-Norgaard
Mackenzie McCarthy
Brianna McGinty
Kelsey Pedersen
Afsana Umutoni

Friday, Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Grace Eben
Ben Hudek
Mackenzie McCarthy
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca
Bree Peterson

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2:00 p.m.
Alex Arndt
Danielle Cagle
Makayla Foertsch
Danielle Hudek
Kisoo Kim
Anna Sutherland

Saturday, Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m.
Mckenzie Alfred
Michelle Busacker
Eva Hoisington
Anna Marquardt
Carissa Mero
Carlee Schaffer

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2:00 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
Shelby Geifer-Norgaard
Brianna McGinty
Sarah Ortmann
Susan Owens
Ashley Pannier

GABRIEL

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m.
Melissa Donner
Grace Eben
Ben Hudek
Kelsey Nelson
Kelsey Pedersen

Thursday, Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Eva Hoisington
Samantha Ladd
Maggie O’Connor
Bree Peterson
Carlee Schaffer

Friday, Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m.
Alison Ellefson
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Carissa Mero
Susan Owens
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Saturday, Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Caitlin Hammerseng
Ben Hudek
Anna Marquardt
Mackenzie McCarthy
Afsana Umutoni

FALL DANCE CONCERT

Friday, Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Danielle Cagle
Yong Cha Thao
Danielle Hudek
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca
Bree Peterson

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2:00 p.m.
Reginald Domineck
Mackenzie McCarthy
Kelsey Nelson
Maggie O’Connor
Kelsey Pedersen
Carlee Schaffer

USHER CONTACTS

Mike Lagerquist: Office: 507-389-6663;
507-380-6163; mike.lagerquist@mnsu.edu

• Katherine Albers—kca.lol (at) hotmail (dot) com
• Mckenzie Alfred—alfredkenzie (at) gmail (dot) com
• Daniel Arends—pkmnman (at) gmail (dot) com
• Alex Arndt—alex.arndt (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Michelle Busacker—michelle.busacker (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Danielle Cagle—danielle.cagle (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Danielle Colwell—danielle.colwell (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Reginald Domineck—reginald.domineck (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Melissa Donner—melissa.donner (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Grace Eben—grace.eben (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Alison Ellefson—alison.ellefson (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Makayla Foertsch—makayla.foertsch (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Collin Gabler­—NOT USHERING. Replaced by Hollie Ballard—hollie.ballard@mnsu.edu
• Shelby Geifer-Norgaard—shelby.geifer-norgaard (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Caitlin Hammerseng—caitlin.hammerseng (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Eva Hoisington—eva.hoisington (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Ben Hudek—hudey_21 (at) hotmail (dot) com
• Danielle Hudek—danielle.hudek (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kisoo Kim—kisoomn (at) gmail (dot) com or kisoo.kim (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Samantha Ladd—samantha.ladd (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Anna Marquardt—anna.marquardt (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Mackenzie McCarthy—mackenzie.mccarthy (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Brianna McGinty—brianna.mcginty (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Carissa Mero—carissa.mero (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kelsey Nelson—kelsey.nelson-3 (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kierra Nicholson—kierra.nicholson (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Maggie O’Connor—maggie.oconnor (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Salu Oluwafunmilayo—saluoluwafunmilayo (at) gmail (dot) com
• Sarah Ortmann—sarahortmann (at) gmail (dot) com
• Susan Owens—susan.owens0714 (at) gmail (dot) com
• Ashley Pannier—ashley.pannier (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kelsey Pedersen—kelsey.pedersen (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca—jennifer.perez-guachichulca (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Bree Peterson—breepeterson96 (at) gmail (dot) com
• Carlee Schaffer—carlee.schaffer (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Anna Sutherland—a.esutherland (at) yahoo (dot) com or anna.sutherland (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Yong Cha Thao—yong-cha.thao (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Misha Treat—NOT USHERING. Replaced by Itohan Agbenin—itohan (dot) agbenin (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Afsana Umutoni—celticberry (at) gmail (dot) com