shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Theatre & Dance

Usher Schedule

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

USHER SCHEDULE

We're having some problems with formatting right now, but this should be fixed soon.

Remember: Ushers are required to be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center before 6:45 p.m. for evening performances (7:30 p.m.) and 1:15 p.m. for the matinee peformances (2:00 p.m.). If you are going to be late, you should call Mike's cell number (listed below). If you know more than 24 hours in advance, e-mail. Note: If you are unable to work a scheduled shift, find someone who will switch with you.

Download the original schedule here. Note: The schedule below reflects any changes that have been made.

A PIECE OF MY HEART

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Yong Cha Thao
Shelby Geifer-Norgaard
Brianna McGinty
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca

Thursday, Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Danielle Colwell
Makayla Foertsch
Samantha Ladd
Ashley Pannier

Friday, Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m.
• Danielle Cagle for Mckenzie Alfred (9/20)
Alex Arndt
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Kisoo Kim
Sarah Ortmann
Anna Sutherland

Saturday, Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Michelle Busacker
• Mckenzie Alfred for Danielle Cagle (9/19)
Reginald Domineck
Caitlin Hammerseng
Salu Oluwafunmilayo

DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m.
Hollie Ballard (from Oct. 4)

Thursday, Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
• Kenzie Alfred for Makayla Foertsch (10/25)
Danielle Hudek
Samantha Ladd
Carissa Mero
Maggie O’Connor
• Susan Owens for Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca (10/5M)

Friday, Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m.
Mckenzie Alfred
Yong Cha Thao
Melissa Donner
Alison Ellefson
Eva Hoisington
Kisoo Kim
•• Salu Oluwafunmilayo (late at intermission, -5)

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2:00 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Danielle Cagle
Grace Eben
• Alex Arndt for Ben Hudek (10/4E)
Brianna McGinty
Kelsey Nelson
•• DROPPED Bree Peterson

Saturday, Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m.
• Ben Hudek for Alex Arndt (10/4M)
Michelle Busacker
Reginald Domineck
• Hollie Ballard (moved to Oct. 1)
Maggie O’Connor
• Alison Ellefson for Carlee Schaffer (10/17)
Afsana Umutoni

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2:00 p.m.
Caitlin Hammerseng
Anna Marquardt
Sarah Ortmann
• Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca for Susan Owens (10/2)
Ashley Pannier
Kelsey Pedersen
•• Anna Sutherland (MISSED)

Thursday, Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Alison Ellefson
Shelby Giefer-Norgaard
Caitlin Hammerseng
Danielle Hudek
Ashley Pannier
• Salu Oluwafunmilayo for * Itohan Agbenin (10/10)

Friday, Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Yong Cha Thao
Melissa Donner
Makayla Foertsch
Eva Hoisington
Carissa Mero
• Itohan Agbenin for Salu Oluwafunmilayo (10/9)
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2:00 p.m.
Katherine Albers
Alex Arndt
Danielle Cagle
Ben Hudek
Brianna McGinty
•• DROPPED Bree Peterson
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Saturday, Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m.
•• DROPPED Bree Peterson for Michelle Busacker (10/25M)
Reginald Domineck
Grace Eben
Anna Marquardt
Susan Owens
Kelsey Pedersen (MISSED)
Carlee Schaffer
• Hollie Ballard (moved from 10/12)

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2:00 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
• Hollie Ballard (moved to Saturday, 10/11)
Kisoo Kim
Mackenzie McCarthy
Kelsey Nelson
Anna Sutherland
Afsana Umutoni (MISSED)

TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

Thursday, Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Danielle Cagle
Melissa Donner
• Maggie O'Connor for Shelby Gieser-Norgaard (10/19M)
• Danielle Hudek for Caitlin Hammerseng (10/19M)
• Grace Eben for Samantha Ladd (10/18)
Sarah Ortmann

Friday, Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
• Mckenzie Alfred for Michelle Busacker (10/18)
• Carlee Schaffer for Alison Ellefson (10/4)
Ben Hudek
Salu Oluwafunmilayo
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Saturday, Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m.
• Michelle Busacker for Mckenzie Alfred (10/17)
• Samantha Ladd for Grace Eben (10/16)
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Kisoo Kim
Carissa Mero
Anna Sutherland

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2:00 p.m.
Alex Arndt
• Shelby Geiser-Norgaard for Maggie O'Connor (10/16) for Makayla Foertsch (10/23)
•• Eva Hoisington (LATE -5)
• Caitlin Hammerseng for Danielle Hudek (10/16)
Brianna McGinty
Ashley Pannier

Thursday, Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m.
• Melissa Donner for Danielle Colwell (10/25M)
Shelby Geifer-Norgaard
Samantha Ladd
• Makayla Foertsch for Maggie O’Connor (10/19)
Susan Owens
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca

Friday, Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m.
Katherine Albers
•• Daniel Arends (MISSED)
•• Yong Cha Thao (LATE)
Kelsey Nelson
• Itohan Agbenin for Salu Oluwafunmilayo (11/7)
• Mackenzie McCarthy for Kelsey Pedersen (11/14)

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2:00 p.m.
Reginald Domineck
• Danielle Colwell for Melissa Donner (10/23)
Anna Marquardt
Mackenzie McCarthy
• Michelle Busacker for Bree Peterson (10/11)
•• Itohan Agbenin (MISSED)
Afsana Umutoni

Saturday, Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m.
• Makayla Foertsch for Mackenzie Alfred (10/2)
Michelle Busacker
• Kelsey Pedersen for Carissa Mero (11/14)
•• Sarah Ortmann (moved to 11/20)
Carlee Schaffer
•• Itohan Agbenin (ATTENDED)
•• Afsana Umutoni (MISSED & FAILED)

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2:00 p.m.
Grace Eben
Alison Ellefson
Caitlin Hammerseng
Susan Owens
Ashley Pannier
Anna Sutherland

STEERAGE SONG

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m.
•• Reginald Domineck (moved from 11/8; MISSED)

 

OUR TOWN

Thursday, Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
Makayla Foertsch
• Hollie Ballard (not Collin Gabler)
Danielle Hudek
Samantha Ladd
• Shelby Geiser-Norgaard for Maggie O’Connor (11/13)
•• MOVED TO NOV. 14 Mckenzie Alfred

Friday, Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Alex Arndt
Yong Cha Thao
Eva Hoisington
Anna Marquardt
Sarah Ortmann
• Salu Oluwafunmilayo for Itohan Agbenin (10/24)

Saturday, Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m.
• Mackenzie McCarthy for Katherine Albers (11/22)
•• Reginald Domineck (moved to 11/18)
Melissa Donner
Kisoo Kim
Kelsey Nelson
Salu Oluwafunmilayo

Thursday, Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Alison Ellefson
• Maggie O'Connor for Shelby Geiser-Norgaard (11/6)
• Danielle Hudek for Mackenzie McCarthy (11/15M)
Brianna McGinty
Kelsey Pedersen
•• FAILED Afsana Umutoni

Friday, Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m.
•• Mackenzie Alfred from 11/6
Katherine Albers
Grace Eben
Ben Hudek
•• Carissa Mero (MISSED) for Kelsey Pedersen (10/25) for Mackenzie McCarthy (10/24)
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca
•• DROPPED Bree Peterson

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2:00 p.m.
Alex Arndt
Danielle Cagle
Makayla Foertsch
• Mackenzie McCarthy for Danielle Hudek (11/13)
Kisoo Kim
Anna Sutherland

Saturday, Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m.
Mckenzie Alfred
Michelle Busacker
Eva Hoisington
Anna Marquardt
•• Carissa Mero (MISSED and failed)
Carlee Schaffer

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2:00 p.m.
Danielle Colwell
• Maggie O'Connor for Shelby Geiser-Norgaard (11/19)
• Anna Marquardt for Brianna McGinty (11/22E)
•• Sarah Ortmann (late -5)
Susan Owens
Ashley Pannier

GABRIEL

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m.
• Shelby Geiser-Norgaard for Maggie O'Connor (11/16) for Melissa Donner (11/20)
Grace Eben
• Danielle Hudek for Ben Hudek (12/5)
Kelsey Nelson
• Hollie Ballard for Kelsey Pedersen (11/21)

Thursday, Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Eva Hoisington
• Susan Owens for Samantha Ladd (11/21)
• Melissa Donner for Maggie O’Connor (11/19)
•• Sarah Ortmann (from 10/25)
• Alison Ellefson for Carlee Schaffer (11/21)

Friday, Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m.
• Carlee Schaffer for Alison Ellefson (11/20)
• Kelsey Pedersen for Hollie Ballard (11/19)
•• Carissa Mero (failed)
• Samantha Ladd for Susan Owens (11/20)
* Itohan Agbenin (not Misha Treat)

Saturday, Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Caitlin Hammerseng
Ben Hudek
• Kelsey Nelson for Brianna McGinty (12/6) for Anna Marquardt (11/16M)
• Katherine Albers for Mackenzie McCarthy (11/8)
•• FAILED Afsana Umutoni

FALL DANCE CONCERT

Friday, Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Arends
Danielle Cagle
Yong Cha Thao
• Ben Hudek for Danielle Hudek (11/19)
Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca
•• DROPPED Bree Peterson

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2:00 p.m.
Reginald Domineck
Mackenzie McCarthy
• Brianna McGinty for Kelsey Nelson (11/22)
Maggie O’Connor
Kelsey Pedersen
Carlee Schaffer

USHER CONTACTS

Mike Lagerquist: Office: 507-389-6663;
507-380-6163; mike.lagerquist@mnsu.edu

• Itohan Agbenin—itohan.agbenin (at ) mnsu.edu
• Katherine Albers—kca.lol (at) hotmail (dot) com
• Mckenzie Alfred—alfredkenzie (at) gmail (dot) com
• Daniel Arends—pkmnman (at) gmail (dot) com
• Alex Arndt—alex.arndt (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Michelle Busacker—michelle.busacker (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Danielle Cagle—danielle.cagle (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Danielle Colwell—danielle.colwell (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Reginald Domineck—reginald.domineck (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Melissa Donner—melissa.donner (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Grace Eben—grace.eben (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Alison Ellefson—alison.ellefson (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Makayla Foertsch—makayla.foertsch (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Collin Gabler­—NOT USHERING. Replaced by Hollie Ballard—hollie.ballard@mnsu.edu
• Shelby Geifer-Norgaard—shelby.geifer-norgaard (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Caitlin Hammerseng—caitlin.hammerseng (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Eva Hoisington—eva.hoisington (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Ben Hudek—hudey_21 (at) hotmail (dot) com
• Danielle Hudek—danielle.hudek (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kisoo Kim—kisoomn (at) gmail (dot) com or kisoo.kim (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Samantha Ladd—samantha.ladd (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Anna Marquardt—anna.marquardt (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Mackenzie McCarthy—mackenzie.mccarthy (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Brianna McGinty—brianna.mcginty (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Carissa Mero—carissa.mero (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kelsey Nelson—kelsey.nelson-3 (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kierra Nicholson—kierra.nicholson (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Maggie O’Connor—maggie.oconnor (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Salu Oluwafunmilayo—saluoluwafunmilayo (at) gmail (dot) com
• Sarah Ortmann—sarahortmann (at) gmail (dot) com
• Susan Owens—susan.owens0714 (at) gmail (dot) com
• Ashley Pannier—ashley.pannier (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Kelsey Pedersen—kelsey.pedersen (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Jennifer Perez-Guachichulca—jennifer.perez-guachichulca (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Bree Peterson—breepeterson96 (at) gmail (dot) com
• Carlee Schaffer—carlee.schaffer (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Anna Sutherland—a.esutherland (at) yahoo (dot) com or anna.sutherland (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Yong Cha Thao—yong-cha.thao (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Misha Treat—NOT USHERING. Replaced by Itohan Agbenin—itohan (dot) agbenin (at) mnsu (dot) edu
• Afsana Umutoni—celticberry (at) gmail (dot) com