shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Usher Schedule

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

USHER SCHEDULE

Reminder: Ushers should be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center by 6:45 p.m. for evening performances, 1:15 p.m. for matinees.  If you are going to be late, please call or text your house manager (the house managers contact info will be given to you before each production opens).  If you know more than 24 hours in advance about a scheduling issue, please email Don Hart at donald.hart@mnsu.edu. 

Please make every effort to switch shifts on your own. If you do make a switch with someone, email Don Hart at donald.hart@mnsu.edu so that he can update the schedule on this page.

 

‘The Glass Menagerie’

In the Andreas Theatre  42

7:30 p.m. Jan. 26

  • Javon Betts
  • Kayla Fahey
  • Jill Ricke
  • Lynnae Ryberg
  • Ashlee Davis

7:30 p.m. Jan. 27

  • Bailey Barber
  • Alexis Lofton
  • Emma Anderson
  • Tebarak Al Ayibi
  • Victoria Finger

7:30 p.m. Jan. 28

  • Hannah Groth
  • Lydia Jagodzinsui
  • Zachary Trees
  • Regina Lombardo

2 p.m. Jan. 29

  • Madisyn Weyrens
  • Lexandra Schoper
  • Cassidy Watson
  • Katelyn Mulberry
  • Regina Lombardo

7:30 p.m. Feb. 1

  • Kelsea Jaakola
  • Ben Grabowska
  • Megan Christenson
  • Brad Hutch
  • Taylor Nase
  • Kent Elvine
  • Pradeep Gurrala
  • Chelsea Voth

7:30 p.m. Feb. 2

  • Javon Betts
  • Cassidy Watson
  • Kayla Fahey
  • Ashlee Davis
  • Monica Warner
  • Alexandrea Hillman
  • Sara LaRow
  • Megan Langworthy

7:30 p.m. Feb. 3

  • Bailey Barber
  • Jordan Buron
  • Elva Colman
  • Victoria Finger
  • Shannon Parcher

2 p.m. Feb. 4

  • Autumn Keiser
  • Erin Born
  • David Reyes
  • Katelyn Mulberry
  • Brian Ruohoniemi
  • Monica Warner

7:30 p.m. Feb. 4

  • Ariana Caddell
  • Samantha Ashton
  • Haley Keihn
  • Kelsea Jaakola
  • Brian Ruohoniemi

2 p.m. Feb. 5

  • Elva Colman
  • Lexandra Schoper
  • Bailey Barber
  • Taylor Nase
  • Monica Warner
  • Cecilia Roche

 

‘The Game's Afoot’

In the Ted Paul Theatre

7:30 p.m. Feb. 15 (Majors Preview)

  • Brian Ruohoniemi
  • Kent Elvine
  • Pradeep Gurrala
  • Michelle Hadler
  • Chelsea Voth

7:30 p.m. Feb. 16

  • Javon Betts
  • Cassidy Watson
  • Jill Ricke
  • Hannah Groth
  • Katelyn Mulberry
  • Lynnae Ryberg
  • Brad Hutch
  • Sara LaRow
  • Megan Langworthy

7:30 p.m. Feb. 17

  • Kelsea Jaakola
  • Jordan Buron
  • Madisyn Weyrens
  • Samantha Ashton
  • Haley Keihn
  • Tebarak Al Ayibi
  • Zachary Trees

7:30 p.m. Feb. 18

  • Lydia Jagodzinsui
  • Emma Anderson
  • Victoria Finger
  • David Reyes
  • Megan Christenson
  • Regina Lombardo

7:30 p.m. Feb. 23

  • Cassidy Watson
  • Kayla Fahey
  • Hannah Groth
  • Katelyn Mulberry
  • Emma Anderson
  • Lynnae Ryberg
  • Brian Ruohoniemi
  • Pradeep Gurrala
  • Alexandrea Hillman

7:30 p.m. Feb. 24

  • Kelsea Jaakola
  • Ben Grabowska
  • Jill Ricke
  • Megan Christenson
  • Haley Keihn
  • Tebarak Al Ayibi
  • David Reyes

2 p.m. Feb. 25

  • Madisyn Weyrens
  • Alexis Lofton
  • Ariana Caddell
  • Elva Colman
  • Ashlee Davis
  • Michelle Hadler
  • Shannon Parcher
  • Chelsea Voth

7:30 p.m. Feb. 25

  • Ben Grabowska
  • Lydia Jagodzinsui
  • Erin Born
  • Ariana Caddell
  • Elva Colman
  • Taylor Nase
  • Bailey Barber

2 p.m. Feb. 26

  • Madisyn Weyrens
  • Autumn Keiser
  • Jordan Buron
  • Victoria Finger
  • Megan Christenson
  • Taylor Nase
  • Lindsey Pratt

 

Special Event: Kessel Peace Lecture

6:15 p.m. March 15th

Sara LaRow

 

‘And Baby Makes Seven’

In the Andreas Theatre

7:30 p.m. March 28 (Majors Preview)

  • Lindsey Pratt
  • Shannon Parcher
  • Michelle Hadler
  • Megan Langworthy
  • Jordan Buron

7:30 p.m. March 29

  • Lexandra Schoper
  • Chelsea Voth
  • Victoria Finger
  • Brad Hutch
  • Kent Elvine

7:30 p.m. March 30

  • Cassidy Watson
  • Autumn Keiser
  • Lindsey Pratt
  • Ashlee Davis
  • Alexandrea Hillman
  • Sara LaRow

7:30 p.m. March 31

  • Lynnae Ryberg
  • Ariana Caddell
  • Erin Born
  • Haley Keihn

7:30 p.m. April 1

  • Bailey Barber
  • Alexis Lofton
  • Haley Keihn
  • Lynnae Ryberg
  • Cecilia Roche

 

‘Aida'

In the Ted Paul Theatre

7:30 p.m. April 4 (Majors Preview)

  • Brian Ruohoniemi
  • Kent Elvine
  • Shannon Parcher
  • Michelle Hadler
  • Megan Langworthy
  • Taylor Nase

7:30 p.m. April 5 (Corporate Sponsor Preview, schedule 3 ushers)

  • Kayla Fahey
  • Erin Born
  • Emma Anderson

7:30 p.m. April 6

  • Lexandra Schoper
  • Javon Betts
  • Kayla Fahey
  • Jill Ricke
  • Autumn Keiser
  • Samantha Ashton
  • Brad Hutch
  • Alexandrea Hillman
  • Sara LaRow

7:30 p.m. April 7

  • Kelsea Jaakola
  • Ben Grabowska
  • Hannah Groth
  • Zachary Trees
  • Haley Keihn
  • Tebarak Al Ayibi

7:30 p.m. April 8

  • Lydia Jagodzinsui
  • Haley Keihn
  • Jordan Buron
  • David Reyes
  • Zachary Trees
  • Regina Lombardo
  • Lindsey Pratt

2 p.m. April 9

  • Madisyn Weyrens
  • Bailey Barber
  • Katelyn Mulberry
  • Ariana Caddell
  • Megan Christenson
  • Chelsea Voth
  • Monica Warner

7:30 p.m. April 13

  • Javon Betts
  • Kayla Fahey
  • Autumn Keiser
  • Victoria Finger
  • Elva Colman
  • Brad Hutch
  • Ashlee Davis
  • Alexandrea Hillman
  • Sara LaRow
  • Pradeep Gurrala
  • Megan Langworthy

7:30 p.m. April 14

  • Cecilia Roche
  • Lindsey Pratt
  • Zachary Trees
  • Ariana Caddell
  • Samantha Ashton
  • Tebarak Al Ayibi
  • Monica Warner

2 p.m. April 15

  • Madisyn Weyrens
  • Katelyn Mulberry
  • Samantha Ashton
  • Emma Anderson
  • Megan Christenson
  • Monica Warner
  • Lydia Jagodzinsui

7:30 p.m. April 15

  • Ben Grabowska
  • Erin Born
  • Emma Anderson
  • Jordan Buron
  • David Reyes
  • Lydia Jagodzinsui
  • Regina Lombardo
  • Shannon Parcher
  • Cecilia Roche

 

‘The Library’

In the Andreas Theatre

7:30 p.m. April 18 (Majors Preview)

  • Brian Ruohoniemi
  • Kent Elvine
  • Pradeep Gurrala
  • Michelle Hadler
  • Megan Langworthy
  • Chelsea Voth

7:30 p.m. April 19

  • Lexandra Schoper
  • Erin Born
  • Haley Keihn
  • Brad Hutch
  • Alexandrea Hillman
  • Madisyn Danielle

7:30 p.m. April 20

  • Cassidy Watson
  • Autumn Keiser
  • Jill Ricke
  • Taylor Nase
  • Sara LaRow
  • Pradeep Gurrala

7:30 p.m. April 21

  • Alexis Lofton
  • Zachary Trees
  • Hannah Groth

7:30 p.m. April 22

  • Alexis Lofton
  • Ben Grabowska
  • Kelsea Jaakola
  • Regina Lombardo
  • Shannon Parcher
  • Cecilia Roche

 

Spring Dance Concert

In the Ted Paul Theatre

7:30 p.m. April 28

  • Javon Betts
  • Elva Colman
  • Hannah Groth
  • Jill Ricke
  • Tebarak Al Ayibi
  • Ashlee Davis
  • Kent Elvine
  • Michelle Hadler

2 p.m. April 29

  • Lexandra Schoper
  • Samantha Ashton
  • Megan Christenson
  • David Reyes
  • Lynnae Ryberg
  • Cecilia Roche

 

 

Usher Phone Email
Tebarak Al Ayibi 619-933-4857 tebarak.al-ayibi@mnsu.edu
Emma Anderson 763-260-0751 emma.anderson@mnsu.edu
Samantha Ashton 651-343-7058 samantha.ashton@mnsu.edu
Bailey Barber 507-291-4795 bailey.barber@mnsu.edu
Javon Betts 612-814-3927 javon.betts@mnsu.edu
Erin Born 507-923-0639 erinborn09@gmail.com
Jordan Buron 651-485-5897 jordan.buron@mnsu.edu
Ariana Caddell 507-951-9978 icedancer822@gmail.com
Megan Christenson 612-483-1020 megan.rose.christenson@gmail.com
Elva Colman 608-222-3346 elva.colman-fernandez@mnsu.edu
Ashlee Davis 763-807-0504 ashlee.davis@mnsu.edu
Kent Elvine 651-395-9420 kentelvine1@gmail.com
Kayla Fahey 952-210-8598 kayla.fahey@mnsu.edu
Victoria Finger 507-301-2647 victoria.finger@mnsu.edu
Ben Grabowska 507-995-8120 benjamin.grabowska@mnsu.edu
Pradeep Aswini Gurrala 913-788-4746 pradeep-aswini.gurrala@mnsu.edu
Hannah Groth 320-290-4158 hannah.groth@mnsu.edu
Michelle Hadler 651-764-9325 michelle.hadler@mnsu.edu
Brad Hatch 320-267-2124 bradhatch73@yahoo.com
Alexandrea Hillman 952-374-8356 alexandrea.hillman@mnsu.edu
Kelsea Jaakola 612-462-3117 kelsea.jaakola@mnsu.edu
Lydia Jagodzinski 763-222-7282 lydia.jagodzinski@mnsu.edu
Haley Keihn 651-252-8834 haley.keihn@mnsu.edu
Autumn Kieser 651-357-7492 autumn.kieser@mnsu.edu
Megan Langworthy 507-399-4610 megan.langworthy@mnsu.edu
Sara LaRow 507-525-1719 sara_larow@hotmail.com
Alexis Lofton 952-846-7986 alexislofton98@gmail.com
Regina Lombardo 816-556-6220 regina.lombardo@mnsu.edu
Katelyn Mulberry 612-258-9944 katelyn.mulberry@mnsu.edu
Taylor Nase 605-988-4264 taylor.nase@mnsu.edu
Shannon Parcher 612-877-1006 shannon.parcher@mnsu.edu
Lindsey Pratt 763-267-8572 lindsey.pratt@mnsu.edu
David Reyes 507-508-0334 david.reyes@mnsu.edu
Jill Ricke 605-212-4809 ricke.jill@gmail.com
Cecilia Roche 612-805-3818 cecilia.roche@mnsu.edu
Brian Ruohoniemi 763-350-8144 brian.ruohoniemi@mnsu.edu
Lynnae Ryberg 701-955-5752 lynnae.ryberg@mnsu.edu
Lexandra Schoper 507-327-9262 lexandra.schoper@mnsu.edu
Zachary Trees 612-968-3882 zachary.trees@mnsu.edu
Chelsea Voth 651-380-4434 chelseavoth1@gmail.com
Monica Warner 651-434-0624 monica.warner@mnsu.edu
Cassidy Watson 651-335-1137 cassidy.watson@mnsu.edu
Madisyn Weyrens 952-239-9379 madisyn.weyrens@mnsu.edu