shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Information

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/acadaf/contact.html

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Academic Affairs
315 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-1333
Fax: 507-389-5859
academic-affairs@mnsu.edu

[PDF] Organizational Chart (105 KiB)

 

Dr. Marilyn Wells

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
marilyn.wells@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Kimberly Greer

Interim Associate Provost & Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
kimberly.greer@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Dan Cronn-Mills

Interim Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Studies
daniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Lynn D. Akey

Director of Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
lynn.akey@mnsu.edu
507-389-2419

Bonnie Windschitl

Executive Assistant
bonnie.windschitl@mnsu.edu
507-389-1335

Kim Krueger

Administrative Assistant
kim.krueger@mnsu.edu
507-389-1334

Amber Enz

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
amber.enz@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Nathan Gustafson

Institutional Research Specialist
nathan.gustafson@mnsu.edu
507-389-5041

Jennie Cashin

Institutional Research Analyst
jennifer.cashin@mnsu.edu
507-389-6624

Jerry Oman

Institutional Research Specialist
jerald.oman@mnsu.edu
507-389-5193

Debra Norman

Budget Officer for Academic & Student Affairs
debra.norman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2565