shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Information

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/acadaf/contact.html

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Academic Affairs
315 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-1333
Fax: 507-389-5859
academic-affairs@mnsu.edu
[PDF]
Organizational Chart
(130 KiB)

 

Dr. Marilyn Wells

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
marilyn.wells@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Dr. Robert P Fleischman

Associate VP for Strategic Partnership & Academic Affairs
robert.fleischman@mnsu.edu
Strategic Partnership
507-389-1333

Dr. Teri Wallace

Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Education
teresa.wallace@mnsu.edu
507-389-1333

Bonnie Windschitl

Executive Assistant
bonnie.windschitl@mnsu.edu
507-389-1335

Judy Leivermann

Temporary Administrative Assistant
judy.leivermann@mnsu.edu
507-389-1347

Katherine Nelson

Interim Administrative Assistant
katherine.nelson-3@mnsu.edu
507-389-1334

Taylor Schmahl

Special Events Coordinator for Academic Affairs
taylor.schmahl@mnsu.edu
507-389-1334

Debra Norman

Budget Officer for Academic & Student Affairs
debra.norman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2565