shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/activities/staff.html
Gregory T. Wilkins

Gregory T. Wilkins

Associate Director
Centennial Student Union & Student Activities

gregory.wilkins@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Arts in Intercultural Studies, History, & Political Science, w/ minor in Visual Arts — Warren Wilson College ~ Asheville, NC

Graduate Course Work in College Student Personnel w/ focus on University Administration ~ Miami University, Ohio

Master of Science in Educational Leadership — Florida International University ~ Miami, FL

ABD in University Administration — Florida International University ~ Miami, FL


Ashley Strom

Ashley Strom

Assistant Director for Non-Traditional Student, Registered Student Organizations, and Leadership

ashley.strom@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Science in Communication Studies
St. Cloud State University

Master of Science- College Counseling and Student Development
St. Cloud State University


John Bulcock

John Bulcock

Assistant Director, Greek Life & Off-Campus Housing

john.bulcock@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Arts in Communication — Wichita State University

Master of Education in Educational Leadership & Policy Studies — Iowa State University


Bill Tourville

Bill Tourville

Assistant Director, Campus Programs

William.tourville@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Science in History--University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Master of Scinece in College Counseling and Student Development
St. Cloud State University


Karen Anderson

Karen Anderson

Assistant Director, Community Engagement

Karen.anderson@mnsu.edu

Education

Bachelor of Science in International Relations
MInnesota State University, Mankato

Master of Education in Higher Education Administration
Kent State University - Kent, OH


Emma Blackwell

Graduate Advisors

 

Travis Higgs 

Graduate Advisor, Greek Community & Dance Marathon

 travis.higgs@mnsu.edu

 


Josh Corbin 

Graduate Advisor, Student Events Team

joshua.corbin@mnsu.edu

 


Emily Menk

Graduate Advisor, Student Events Team

emily.menk@mnsu.edu 

 


Chris McEachron

Graduate Advisor, Community Engagement & Campus Kitchen

Chris.McEachron@mnsu.edu 

 


Jessica Lee

 Graduate Advisor, RSO & Leadership

jessica.lee-2@mnsu.edu