shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Art Department

Faculty and Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/artdept/directory.html

Faculty

Art Education

portrait
Dr. Gina Wenger

NH 121
tel: 389.5484
e-mail: gina.wenger@mnsu.edu
website
online gallery

Art History

portrait
Alisa Eimen, Ph.D.

NH 114
tel: 389.2886
e-mail: alisa.eimen@mnsu.edu

portrait
Dr. Curt Germundson
NH 116
tel: 389.5483
e-mail: curt.germundson@mnsu.edu 

portrait
Keith Luebke

AH 113
tel: 389.5215
e-mail: keith.luebke@mnsu.edu

Ceramics

portrait
Mika Negishi Laidlaw

NH 147
tel: 389.1609
e-mail: mika.laidlaw@mnsu.edu
online gallery
website

portrait
Todd Shanafelt
NH 146
tel: 389.5217
e-mail: todd.shanafelt@mnsu.edu
website
online gallery

Drawing

portrait
Liz Miller

NH 117
tel: 389.5431
e-mail: elizabeth.miller-1@mnsu.edu
website
online gallery

Graphic Design

portrait

Bradley Coulter
NH 112
tel: 389.5212
e-mail: bradley.coulter@mnsu.edu
website

portrait

David Rogers
NH 112
tel: 389.2728
e-mail: david.rogers@mnsu.edu
website

portrait

Ellen Schofield
NH 115
tel: 389.1272
e-mail: ellen.schofield@mnsu.edu
website

portrait
Matthew Willemsen
NH 115
tel: 389.5426
e-mail: matthew.willemsen@mnsu.edu
website
online gallery

Painting

portrait
Brian Frink
, Chairperson
NH 118
tel: 389.5213
e-mail: brian.frink@mnsu.edu
website

Photography

portrait
David Morano

NH 117
tel: 389.5214
e-mail: david.morano@mnsu.edu

 Printmaking


Josh K. Winkler

NH 113
tel: 389.5216
e-mail:joshua.winkler@mnsu.edu
website
 

 Sculpture

portrait
James Johnson

NH 122
tel: 389.6412
e-mail: james.johnson@mnsu.edu
online gallery


Staff

portrait
Connie Derner, Administrative Assistant

NH 136
tel: 389.6412
e-mail: connie.derner@mnsu.edu
 

portrait
Harlan Bloomer, Gallery Director
NH 141
tel: 389.5220
e-mail: harlan.bloomer@mnsu.edu